良い 6.7
クチコミ全69件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
良い



クチコミ69件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.4
  • 施設・設備 6.0
  • ロケーション 8.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.4
  • スタッフの対応 6.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.5
  • お食事 5.3
並び替え

Teresa アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
ツイン デラックスルーム
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
Our experienced in the palm residence inn
location, accessibility and quietness
The location itself is very convenient. The room was well organized. However, the staffs seemed to be not professionally trained, the comfort wasn't very pleasant - the towels were ripped, mosquitoes in the room and the room service's rating up to 5 is 1! Overall, weren't very satisfied with our stay!
◇投稿日 2015年3月23日◇

Aida フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スイートルーム
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
i like it because its walk distance in the mall
near the mall
The time we sleep there. Theres banging in other room. Building some stuff. And its annoying. And there bathroom has no mat to dry your feet.
◇投稿日 2014年10月8日◇

kate フィリピン
グループ
ツイン デラックスルーム
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
Awesome Staffs! Clean and Neat Rooms!
staffs, rooms, location
Me and my friends had a wonderful stay on this hotel. The staffs are super accommodating and sweet. It is perfectly located near the restaurants and Gaisano mall. I will definitely go back to this place.
◇投稿日 2014年10月2日◇

glaren フィリピン
グループ
ツイン デラックスルーム
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
location is very accessible
location, clean and descent
◇投稿日 2014年9月5日◇

Flora フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ツイン デラックスルーム
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
Near Mall and restaurant
Acessability, comfort and affordabilty
Very accessable to public utility transfort
◇投稿日 2014年8月30日◇

nicole フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ツイン デラックスルーム
2014年6月 | 4泊滞在
good location
affordable, friendly staff, accessible
◇投稿日 2014年6月11日◇

Magtangol フィリピン
カップル
ツイン デラックスルーム
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在
A Momnumental Waste of Time and Money
close to a B class mall; cabs dont know the place but say San Pedro College and it will be easier; generally quiet despite location
On the whole, nothing spectacular. It is like renting a dormitory with strict landlords who wont even allow a minute extra of room time even if your flight is way late into the night. The facade is busy because there is a 24 hour bakery, a pharmacy and cheap coffee joint that draws in all sorts of people. The room was small and spartan and the inexpensively hewn beds creaked. There was absolutely no view from the room assigned us; just the back wall of a decrepit building that was closely attached to the hotel. In all, it seemed like a fire trap.nFortheprice one pays, it is best to find other places to stay in.
◇投稿日 2014年4月5日◇

KENG マレーシア
ひとり旅
ツイン デラックスルーム
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
Free and Easy short breakaway trip
close to food and shopping and taxis available outside
Nothing much to expect from this hotel. There is no safe deposit box even in the front desk. They do have electronic card access doors though. Free WIFI is only available outside in the lobby area. Free drinking water dispenser at the lobby.
◇投稿日 2014年4月1日◇

rainer ドイツ
ひとり旅
ツイン デラックスルーム
2013年8月 | 3泊滞在
friendly staff, clean small room, good beds
location, beds, cleanliness
The hotel gave me a quiet room. The hotel boy asked the next day if cleaning desired. The aircon runs silently in my room. It's a good simple hotel in very practical city position at still reasonable price considering that we are in the Philippines and need to measure all prices in relation to the people's income.
◇投稿日 2014年1月28日◇

George フィリピン
ビジネス
ツイン デラックスルーム
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
Great stay got business done
Good location, value for money, clean
◇投稿日 2014年1月27日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>