非常に満足 8.1
クチコミ全39件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ39件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.8
  • 施設・設備 10.0
  • ロケーション 7.3
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.8
  • サービス 8.5
  • サービスに対する料金 8.4
  • お食事 6.7
並び替え

joel フランス
グループ
マトリモニアル デラックス
2013年1月 | 3泊滞在
Go there !
welcoming
A very good hotel quite new. Rooms are nice and quiet, with aircon, hot shower, TV, good matress. It's a family business and they are so kind. Ask them for anything about the place and they will give you good advices. You can buy drinks and more at the little shop just near the hotel. I strongly recommend this place.
◇投稿日 2013年1月17日◇

April フィリピン
カップル
マトリモニアル デラックス
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在
A basic and small dormitel,but with the best wifi
Fast Wifi Speed
The room was small. There's a very big closet with no use to us. The CR was small. There was no division between the toilet and shower area 'cause of its size. The wifi speed was the fastest in all hotels I have stayed! I was able to complete some work-related stuff. :) I love spacious room. But if I have to go back to Davao and bring some work with me, I will be back in Piazza Luna for its internet speed.
◇投稿日 2012年12月25日◇

Lorenza フィリピン
グループ
ツイン デラックス
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在
A very cozy and peaceful place
rooms and facilities are clean, well ventilated, aircon is clean and cold. location is near to restaurants and shopping malls
We enjoyed our stay and felt very much at home. We had a chance to fellowship with the owner of the dormitel and we appreciated very much their hospitality. They are very entertaining. Best place to rest and relax.
◇投稿日 2012年12月7日◇

Irvin フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スイート
2012年8月 | 2泊滞在
family hotel
very friendly staff
clean rooms, friendly staff but the area gets flooded with heavy rain
◇投稿日 2012年11月16日◇

Jennifer アメリカ合衆国
カップル
マトリモニアル デラックス
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在
Great family run place
Very comfortable rooms and the family that runs it!
My husband and I stayed at Piazza Luna Tower for a total of 3 nights. The rooms were very comfortable with great beds (with lots of pillows!), a hot shower, a strong internet connection and great AC. The best part of the hotel is the family that runs it. It is completely family run and they take a genuine interest in you and making sure you feel comfortable. We would definitely stay again!
◇投稿日 2012年11月13日◇

Clarice フィリピン
ひとり旅
マトリモニアル デラックス
2012年4月 | 2泊滞在
warm hosts + a dog!
moderately accessible, friendly and helpful hosts, good value
plaza luna was moderately accessible, with a number of sights within walking distance. unfortunately, it rained while i was visiting and i didn't get to go to the beach with the host family. ginger the dog was absolutely adorable.
◇投稿日 2012年10月16日◇

Stephen アメリカ合衆国
カップル
マトリモニアル デラックス
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在
Nice Enough
Economy
Very clean and comfortable. No problems while we were there. Good location.
◇投稿日 2012年10月13日◇

Jihan フィリピン
ビジネス
ツイン デラックス
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在
Just right!
Just the right space for two people. I also love the proximity to the heart of the city, shoppinh center (aldevinco), airport and port area to samal island.
I got more than what i paid for. Thans to the kind owners, too for the warm welcome.
◇投稿日 2012年8月26日◇

Maricel フィリピン
グループ
ツイン デラックス
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在
Basic room, very small bathroom.
The owner was friendly & their dogs are so cute. Ms. Tolentino allowed us to carry their pomeranian & take pics.
Check in was fast, the owner is accomodating on our requests like we asked to have water brought to our room & she allowed us to keep some of our food on their fridge. Room has towels & some toiletries. The con is the very small bathroom..everything gets wet inside the cr once u take a shower
◇投稿日 2012年8月26日◇

john オーストラリア
カップル
ツイン デラックス
2012年8月 | 4泊滞在
Basic hotel but great hotel.
clean, friendly and quite.
Found the staff very friendly and accommodating. enjoyed my stay there and will be back. had a had a very homely feel to the place.
◇投稿日 2012年8月18日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>