レッド ナイト ガーデンズ ホテル (Red Knight Gardens Hotel)

88, 8th Street, Guadalupe Village, ラナン, ダバオ, フィリピン >> マップで検索

すごく良い 7.5
クチコミ全237件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ237件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 5.7
  • ロケーション 7.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.6
  • スタッフの対応 7.6
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 7.4
並び替え

Christine フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2014年9月 | 3泊滞在
Disappointing
large space in the living room; space to hang the laundry; affordable
I had stayed at this hotel previously and I had no complaints. But this time around, I was terribly disappointed. We paid for 3 nights. We only stayed for 2. The hotel does not change towels and sheets everyday. That, I understand. But when a guest requests for a change, I believe her request should be granted asap. In our case, we had to request 3 times before a single towel was replaced on our second day. This means that someone from our party had to go to the main building three times and look for a hotel employee to make the request. We just couldn't make a request on the phone because no one was answering and nobody was manning the front desk. Apparently, we needed to have a good reason before they replace the towel; and we needed to bring the soiled towel before they replace it. They didn't make the courtesy to deliver the towel to our room. we had to go back to our room to be able to return it and get a new one. Their sheets were itchy but we didn't make the case for that anymore because it was too tiresome to argue with them. There were many roaches and mosquitoes too. Once we also asked that some garbage wasn't picked up during cleaning, we were told to take out the trash ourselves because they only have 1 housekeeper and she has apparently left for the day. What a terribly disappointing service.
◇投稿日 2014年10月3日◇

Victor アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ラージスタジオ
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
Good value
Large rooms, pool, secure area.
Good and they upgraded my room after a small issue could not be fixed immediately.
◇投稿日 2014年9月26日◇

Josephine フィリピン
ビジネス
スタジオ
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
Very quiet, inside residential area
very quiet
it provides you a place to spend the night quietly. at night, even the guard takes the night off. the room is equipped with basic cooking eqpt and utensils like stove, kettle, caserole and dining utensils. there is only hot shower, no control for water temperature (studio room). there is a small swimming pool for additional activity. the rate is inexpensive, but you get your money's worth. it is located a little bit far inside a residential area.
◇投稿日 2014年9月26日◇

Lord アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
スタジオ
2014年8月 | 4泊滞在
The 80s called.. They want their decor back..
Location, no giant dinosaurs, no unicorns
It wasn't the best, the interior had very old old decor and the door didn't feel very secure especially when you could see daylight all around the frame of the door.. It's under staffed but the ONE girl that was there when we arrived was very nice and helpful.. The shower was a joke, it wasn't adjustable it was just fixed to spray in one direction and that's it plus no real hot or cold controls. I can tell the owners use a band aid approach to everything maintenance wise.. This hotel needs a major over haul.. Do yourself a favor and go to Home Crest or International continents instead.. About the same rate but triple the comfort and service..
◇投稿日 2014年9月11日◇

Ramon フィリピン
ビジネス
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
Practical Hotel in Davao City
It is cheap and good room with good TV
Its a quiet little hotel inside a village making it really practical if you want to get away from it all. Many foreigners love to return to this hotel because of the privacy it offers
◇投稿日 2014年9月5日◇

Ramon フィリピン
ビジネス
ラージスタジオ
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
Practical hotel for a rate that's nice
Its Cheap its complete and very quiet place
Everything that you will find in a hotel that you need in Davao you will find it here. Mornings are always great because of the Garden
◇投稿日 2014年9月5日◇

Rob カナダ
カップル
ラージスタジオ
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
3rd time visiting
Location, staff and rooms
3rd time staying here...great place
◇投稿日 2014年9月2日◇

Rob カナダ
カップル
ラージスタジオ
2014年7月 | 4泊滞在
Another great stay
Staff, location and clean
Great place, good rooms...clean and cool. Staff is very welcoming.
◇投稿日 2014年9月2日◇

Rob カナダ
カップル
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
Great Place
Staff, location to airport and mall
Stay are great, rooms nice and clean
◇投稿日 2014年9月2日◇

Daniel オーストラリア
1人旅
3ベッドルーム アパートメント
2014年6月 | 3泊滞在
always great
Staff, Pool area and Bar
always great to stay here, might make it my second home :)
◇投稿日 2014年8月10日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>