最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
良い



クチコミ23件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.8
  • ロケーション 7.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • スタッフの対応 6.6
  • サービスに対する料金 6.2
  • お食事 5.8
並び替え

Almera フィリピン
カップル
シングル スタンダード
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在
Adequately sized room
Good sized room, complementary breakfast
We stated at Sunflower hotel during Kadayawan. It was a fun celebration with great deals of sale and durian! The hotel is just what I need for a great relaxation after a tiresome tour of the city with all the tired feet. I like the big comfort room and wide bed! It was surely relaxing. I was able to sleep really well.
◇投稿日 2012年8月29日◇

PEACHY フィリピン
ビジネス
シングル スタンダード
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在
Good location but small rooms
clean room and friendly staff
with the good location, you can roam around the city and not worry getting back to your hotel. staff is willing to help in case you have a need. the room is clean as well as the bathroom. keep up the good service.
◇投稿日 2012年8月15日◇

Wei 台湾
ビジネス
シングル デラックス
2012年7月 | 2泊滞在
great location
clean environment
small room but with a comfortable bed, good number of selections for the tv programs, have 24 hours hot water shower which you might not get in another budget hotels in davao city, plenty of restaurants and coffee shops within walking distance from the hotel
◇投稿日 2012年8月7日◇

GADIEL フィリピン
ひとり旅
シングル スタンダード
2012年7月 | 1泊滞在
Well-breed Stop...
approachable staff
Place is good. Not far from nightlife and cities. Clean room. Good Staff. No wi-fi.
◇投稿日 2012年7月26日◇

Paul フィリピン
ひとり旅
シングル デラックス
2012年6月 | 1泊滞在
Great location but small rooms
Location: it is in the city and accessible to public transportaion
the room was smaller than i imagined or in the pictures. the given towel was not that new and had some holes. it would also be good if they improved on the soaps and shampoos - better packaging and more quantity, it was like the toiletries given out was just for one bath. loved the location since it can be accessed by public transportation and is near good restaurants.
◇投稿日 2012年6月19日◇

Nellie フィリピン
カップル
シングル スタンダード
2012年5月 | 1泊滞在
Great hotel
the service, the foods and the room
It's a nice hotel to stay with your love ones, friends and family.
◇投稿日 2012年5月15日◇

Cecile フランス
グループ
シングル デラックス
2012年4月 | 1泊滞在
Friendly staff
Good location, friendly staff, clean room
The rooms are not too small and clean. Staff are friendly and helpful.
◇投稿日 2012年4月10日◇

Lowela フィリピン
カップル
シングル スタンダード
2012年4月 | 1泊滞在
Comfortable room in a convenient location
hotel location
my husband was supposed to surprise me when I open the hotel room, where he placed a bouquet of roses on the bed and sprinkled red rose petals on the floor, but the hotel staff who assisted us with our luggage blew everything when he insisted to open the room for us in spite of my husband's insistence on taking it all from that point. the hotel staff's intention to help us was ok but because of it he inadvertently ruined the surprise and it was frustrating (especially dfor my husband). but overall, our stay was good and the room was fine.
◇投稿日 2012年4月5日◇

Suzanne フィリピン
グループ
2012年3月 | 2泊滞在
Nice and clean hotel with very friendly staff
The staff were very helpful and shows concern to guests
Like a home away from home. Receptionist (Rhea) is very friendly and the guard (kuya Rommel) always takes care of our safety, he even helped us find a cab for our tour. Food is cheap, we haven’t tried it though. I will definitely recommend to friends on budget tour.
◇投稿日 2012年3月10日◇

Irene フィリピン
ビジネス
シングル スタンダード
2011年10月 | 1泊滞在
Good Location
Helpful room service
The reception was not accommodating but the room service personnel were helpful. Pillows were good as well. The Bar resto who served breakfast beside the hotel had poor service, it affected my overall review on my stay.
◇投稿日 2011年10月24日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>