すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全30件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ30件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.1
  • 施設・設備 6.0
  • ロケーション 8.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • スタッフの対応 7.7
  • サービスに対する料金 8.3
  • お食事 7.4
並び替え

Gilda フィリピン
ひとり旅
スタンダードツイン(共用)
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
It was a pleasant and affordable stay.
Best things about this hotel: nice staff, clean basic room, proximity to ecoland bus terminal and central 911
◇投稿日 2014年1月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Daisy フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードウェディング
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
It was worth it,
friendy staff, nice breakfast, quiet environment
It was good. The bed was comfortable but the room was kind of small.I highly commend their staff. They are very friendly and accommodating.
◇投稿日 2013年12月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Evangeline フィリピン
ビジネス
スタンダードウェディング
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
Room Too Claustrophobic
The ambiance outside is nice and cozy.
I did not like it very well. It would have been okay for an Economy type of hotel. However, the fabric conditioner used on the linens smelled too strong and irritating to the nose, most especially that the room size is too small and there was not enough ventilation and it caused the smell to linger and even stick to my clothes and skin. I was not able to sleep well. I got a terrible headache from the smell.
◇投稿日 2013年8月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Monica フィリピン
ひとり旅
スタンダードウェディング
2013年3月 | 2泊滞在
Affordable for a budget traveler
price, clean room, friendly staff
i had a pleasant stay, although the room i stayed in had a few problems (e.g. leaky faucet, malfunctioning toilet, broken house phone) which were not fixed right away. The bathroom is also very small. But the staff are accommodating and friendly.
◇投稿日 2013年4月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

clyde ニュージーランド
カップル
スタンダードウェディング
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在
good Location
safe area
stayed at viajeros for two nights,i had room upstairs, the shower was bad no hot water sometimes no water,, house keeping no one came to clean the room, nice to eat there for breakfast nice food, needed laundry done in hurry went to nice friendly shop called sweetheart laundry, arcross the road from 911
◇投稿日 2013年2月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Marie フィリピン
ひとり旅
スタンダードツイン(共用)
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在
Great place to spend a vacation
good accommodation, friendly staff
The hotel staff was very friendly. The airconditioning unit was functioning well. There was free wifi service. I liked the way the staff treated us. They were very friendly in answering questions and even gave me shopping tips. Will definitely go back if given the chance!
◇投稿日 2013年2月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Evelyn フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードウェディング
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在
Comfortable and very clean hotel
staff are nice, friendly and accomodating. very helpful.
the place is nice and clean. rooms are comfortable. very reasonable price for a nice place to stay.
◇投稿日 2012年11月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kirk アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダードツイン(共用)
2012年11月 | 6泊滞在
Lovely hotel with great location but small rooms
Location, staff
The hotel is nice with a great location. It is cute and the rooms were clean. The bathroom floor was always wet, even after we switched rooms. The wifi was strong in both of our rooms, the air con worked well and the staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel also felt very safe because it was across the street from 911. Overall, it was a pleasant stay and I would stay here again.
◇投稿日 2012年11月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Elvie フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードツイン(共用)
2012年10月 | 5泊滞在
Almost perfect stay but....
Near with major roads and restaurant, bar and NCCC mall
as stated on my title, this is almost a perfect stay except for these : **the flush in the bathroom is no longer working after i requested the cleaner to clean the room. **during our 3rd night stay, i noticed that they did not change the mattress cover of our bed. i suspect that there are bed bugs on the bed that results hives on my belly. please ensure cleanliness at all times so customers will be coming back. pro's: **wifi connection reached our room which is very convenient for me **near with nccc malls, cheap fast food , restaurant and bar. they also have cafeteria that offers breakfast and snacks
◇投稿日 2012年10月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

edith フィリピン
ひとり旅
スタンダードウェディング
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在
very clean
near othe terminal
had a nice stay and the staff are accommodating to my request -ironing my clothes. thanks and looking forward for another overnight stay .
◇投稿日 2012年9月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>