良い 6.4
クチコミ全50件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
良い



クチコミ50件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.2
  • ロケーション 7.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.6
  • スタッフの対応 6.2
  • サービスに対する料金 6.6
  • お食事 5.1
並び替え

vallabhaneni インド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
Value for money
Centrally located, spacious room & easy acess to all Big malls
It is centrally located on main road, easy acess to any organisation, but there is no WIFI in room. Break fast is good with limited menu.
◇投稿日 2014年9月11日◇

Sudirman シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
ok for not so fuss guests, not so for us
nothing much, on
◇投稿日 2014年9月11日◇

Mario フィリピン
1人旅
スタンダード
2014年7月 | 4泊滞在
easy access to airport and malls
cheap, central, and quiet
◇投稿日 2014年7月9日◇

Jill フィリピン
ビジネス
スタンダード
2014年4月 | 3泊滞在
Our stay is excellent!
Near abreeza mall, accessible, clean
Our stay was great. Its a 2-min ride to abreeza mall where my meeting was set. Its very accessible to anywhere you want to go. Transportation wasn't a problem at all.
◇投稿日 2014年4月8日◇

katherine フィリピン
1人旅
スタンダード
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
comfortable and affordable
with restaurant inside
good and at affordable cost. Ideal for short stay. Accessible and with transportation options outside the hotel to reach to other parts of the city.
◇投稿日 2014年3月13日◇

Suzette フィリピン
ビジネス
スタンダード
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
Villa Margarita Hotel
not really comfortable
◇投稿日 2014年1月11日◇

Suzette フィリピン
1人旅
スタンダード
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在
comfortable
staff
◇投稿日 2014年1月11日◇

maritess フィリピン
ビジネス
シニアスイート
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
average
large room, accessible to shopping center, near airport
I had an pleasant stay in Villa Margarita,Davao. The staffs are accommodating. Suite room are quite huge. however, they do not offer single queen/king sized bed in suite rooms only twin beds. No internet access as well in rooms.
◇投稿日 2013年12月21日◇

Jurico フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード
2013年8月 | 4泊滞在
value for money hotel
easy access to public transpo, walkable to abreeza mall / redemptorist church, friendly staff
everything was great considering the price we paid! no complaints!
◇投稿日 2013年10月3日◇

Aileen フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
nice hotel
nice room.. friendly staff..accessibility
its a nice experience.. nice room.. accommodating staff but since its just along the public road..its noisy becz of public transport passing even at night time..
◇投稿日 2013年9月26日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>