フォート イロカディア リゾート ホテル (Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel)

Brgy. 37 Calayab, シティ プロパー, ラオアグ, フィリピン >> マップで立地をチェック

すごく良い 7.8
クチコミ全239件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ239件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.1
  • 施設・設備 8.1
  • ロケーション 7.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.0
  • スタッフの対応 8.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 7.3
並び替え

YOSHIYUKI 日本
カップル
スタンダード
2011年12月 | 2泊滞在
ラオアグのベストリゾートホテル
巨大な敷地に多くの娯楽施設
マニラから車でビガンで3泊した後、ラオアグに移動。ゴルフ場が隣接しているこのホテルに宿泊。隣接と言っても、車で20分位かかった。生憎、当日はグリーンの手入れがされておらず、パターができず、9ホールで断念。ゴルフ目的の場合は、事前にグリーンやフェアウェイの状況を確認した方が良いでしょう。ホテル名と同じゴルフ場ですが、このホテルに泊まらないとプレーできないという訳ではないようです。ラオアグ市内観光とかしたため、あまりホテルでゆっくりできませんでしたが、格調あるホテルで、食事も美味しく頂けました。
◇投稿日 2012年2月21日◇

Takeyuki 日本
カップル
2009年2月 | 1泊滞在
フィリピン・ラオグ「フォトイロ・コンデラ・リゾート
建物が、赤レンガ造りのスペイン風の造りで、豪華な感じ。庭の、ブーゲンビリヤやプルメリア等の花々も美しく、芝が青々としていた。食事も、シーフード料理を中心にとてもおいしかった。従業員もフレンドリー。ビリヤード、パターゴルフ、ジェットスキー、乗馬、カラオケ、ディスコ、カジノ、ビリヤード等など、娯楽施設も充実していた。
街の中心まで車で20分程なのだが、シャトルバスが無く、ホテルのタクシーで往復1,400ペソ(約3,000円)も取られるので、中々、街に出れなく、不便。陸の孤島に閉じ込められたって感じになる。
スペイン風の趣のある、超豪華なホテルでした。ブーゲンビリヤの花が、赤色のレンガ造りのホテルの壁面に絡みつくように咲き乱れ、白いプルメリヤの花の向こうに、紺碧の海原が望まれました。庭には絨毯のように青い芝が敷き詰められ、正にリゾート・ビーチ・ホテルって感じ。部屋も、明るく、豪華な感じで、ベッドも超キング・サイズ。ベランダにもテーブルセットがあって、椰子の葉影の向こうの海原を望みながら、くつろぐ事が出来ました。
◇投稿日 2009年2月7日◇

Joseph フィリピン
グループ
スタンダード
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在
We are generally happy. Food selection needs improvement though. Staff very courteous and helpful. Maybe add another resto or have the coffeeshop offer more variety.
◇投稿日 2016年8月30日◇

Grace フィリピン
グループ
スタンダード
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Nice hotwl rooms
Facilities should have been maintained. Other than that, we had a good stay
◇投稿日 2016年8月19日◇

JOSEPH フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
All in one hotel
Hotel has lots of facilities, like the firing range, zoo, its own sand dunes, atv/ horseback riding, hot air balloon, spa, restaurant, casino and many other more. Its a huge resort, believe me, you wont run out of activities to do at this resort. Food is so so. Hope they try to restore/renovate since its an old resort already.
◇投稿日 2016年8月9日◇

Luzvilla オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダード
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
GOOD PLACE TO STAY WITH AMENITIES
We were scared by millions of insects showed up in our bathroom but everything was ok. The food, service and staff were good. Cleanliness of the room and facilities were alright.
◇投稿日 2016年8月1日◇

ANDREW イギリス
カップル
デラックスルーム
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
"Don't let the advertising fool you"
This hotel targets the Chinese and Taiwanese market. It is not run to any international standard. The first signs of a bad experience started at the check in desk. The person on duty was clueless. When he asked how we would settle any extras I said in any which way you wish, cash, credit card whatever. He said its fine, no need! Later that evening when we visited the restaurant they wouldn't allow us to add the charge to our room, they said cash only. This also happened at the bar. When we asked why they said because we hadn't given our credit card for authorisation. I went back to the same individual only for him to look at me confused. After taking a charge to my credit card all was finally well. When we arrived at the room there was a strange smell. We then realised that it was a smoking room, we were not given the option of a non-smoking one. After a 12 hour car journey to this hotel we wanted to unpack and have a shower. We called housekeeping to request an additional towel and the reply was that will be an additional 50 pesos sir!!! When he arrived with the towel I had a few words and he said no problem sir forget the extra charge.I then checked the hotel information guide only to see a pricelist for additional things required for the room. There was also a pricelist for any damaged or missing items for the room. I can only assume that the clientele it attracts like to take souvenirs back to their home country with them. I have never in my life seen such a thing before. The next experience was breakfast. It seemed that a swarm of locusts that ravaged every single thing available to eat. The serving stations were all pretty much empty. I asked for fruit and someone then brought fresh supply. I also asked for a cup of green tea and they said they don't have any....... it was either black tea or instant coffee, yikes!!! Also be prepared to encounter very noisy people that have no understanding of who or what is around them. At any time of day or evening people
◇投稿日 2016年7月10日◇

Stephen アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックスルーム
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
5 Star Chinese Resort
This hotel is no longer 5 star since it was purchased by Chinese. Charter flights from China bring tourists that fill 90% of the hotel and they hang their clothes all over the verandas and in the windows. Not what I expect to see for a 5 star hotel. Everything is catered to the Chinese from the food to the breakfast buffet to the bath towels with Chinese embossed characters. I have nothing against the Chinese but I thought I was staying at an iconic Filipino Resort.
◇投稿日 2016年7月3日◇

Raymond フィリピン
ビジネス
スタンダード
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Home in the North
room was spacious and adequate, hotel has more facilities than you could imagine. and its staff, amazingly warm and hospitable.
◇投稿日 2016年6月20日◇

Maricel フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Annoying
My relatives joined to check the hotel but unfortunately the staff their are nit accomodating especially in the pool area.
◇投稿日 2016年5月30日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>