非常に満足 8.4
クチコミ全144件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ144件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.8
  • 施設・設備 7.7
  • ロケーション 9.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • スタッフの対応 8.7
  • サービスに対する料金 8.2
  • お食事 6.5
並び替え

Patricia イギリス
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Beautiful, comfortable hotel in great location
We enjoyed our short stay here. The staff were friendly and smiling and made that extra effort to make sure we enjoyed our stay. Thank you Mia for your advice on restaurants, transport and what to do in Vigan, lovely large room, comfortable bed and good breakfast. We loved our stay.
◇投稿日 2016年4月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kristina フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Thumbs up!
It was great experience for us. Easy to find and hospitable staff.
◇投稿日 2016年4月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ma. フィリピン
グループ
スタンダード
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Will surely recommend the hotel
My only complain - the mosquitoes.
◇投稿日 2016年4月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Howard オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダード
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Too noisy
We had a room next to the road . The window pane shook when a vehicle went past which was all the time.. when you opened the shutters of the windows .. The public on the footpath were within 20 cm of the glass and there was no privacy if you wanted to let natural sunlight into your room... Soo TOO NOISY and lack of privacy.
◇投稿日 2016年3月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

mary アメリカ合衆国
グループ
スーペリア
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Great stay; staff very accomodating & professional
This is a great hotel to stay at in Vigan; great location & the staff are fantastic. They were very helpful & accommodating. We were given special attention because of my Mom who is 84 years old & my brother who has down syndrome. We were originally assigned a room at the 2nd floor but I asked for one at the ground level & the staff were quick to respond. We were given priority to use the free shuttle to watch the water fountain/laser show & the following morning was driven to the Syquia Mansion. I highly recommend this hotel & will definitely stay here again in my next visits to beautiful Vigan.
◇投稿日 2016年3月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Johanne フィリピン
グループ
スーペリア
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Happy place
Our trip to Vigan was made more rewarding with our hassle free stay at Hotel Felicidad. I highly recommend this place. Small and quaint yet the place and the staff made you feel that everything you would need was taken cared of. Even to the limitless coffee, the buffet breakfast, the waiting /smoking area by the street, this hotel thought of everything to make you hassle free. would definitely stay here again.
◇投稿日 2016年2月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Delphine シンガポール
グループ
スーペリア
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Good location & clean rooms
It was a great experience staying at Hotel Felicidad-Superior Room, where it is in the heart of Vigan City. 1. Located just behind the famous bibingka shop-Tongson. Walking distance to crisologo, where all the souvenir shops are and you can easily hop onto the calesa (horse carriage). 2. Room is very clean and basic toiletries are provided (includes toothbrush). 3. Bed is comfortable and clean. The surrounding is quiet which allows for quality sleep. 4. Breakfast is provided at the building opposite the main lobby, which offers vigan's specialities such as longanisa, egg & rice. 5. Staff are friendly and assisted to bring our baggages to our room. Note: There is no lift in the hotel, be prepared to climb the stairs to the room.
◇投稿日 2016年2月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

David イギリス
カップル
スタンダード
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Stepping back in history
I was very impressed as soon as Inwalked into this hotel. There was a certain aromour which was very pleasant. The greeting from the reception staff was warm and engaging. The room was very spacious and well equipped for a standard room and coffee was available free twice a day. The only thing that let it down was the breakfast and poor lack of choice.
◇投稿日 2016年2月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Milagros アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
Hotel stay
Excellent hotel and staff. Highly recommended
◇投稿日 2016年2月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Elah フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
What a stay!
its location.
We came over to Vigan to spend Christmas (my family and I). Upon arrival, we waited for like 15 more minutes just to get accommodated when in fact i called 2 hours before our arrival time just for them to prepare it beforehand. When we reached our room, AC was not working well! It was hella colder outside than inside the room. Imagine the burden we had to carry sleeping in a warm room. I was pissed off. Another is their WIFI. I am very much in need of an internet connection because my work requires me so even on vacations. I asked them 2 times over the phone even before booking just to clarify and they said yes only to find out it's not working. What a stay! Gosh what a stay on a Christmas Eve! What's more terrible are the staff who are so strict in terms of additional bed. I just hope that if they cannot fix their amenities well, they learn to balance and give considerations during times like this. Very disappointing!
◇投稿日 2015年12月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>