良い 6.8
クチコミ全101件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
良い



クチコミ101件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.6
  • 施設・設備 4.5
  • ロケーション 8.3
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.7
  • スタッフの対応 6.7
  • サービスに対する料金 7.2
  • お食事 5.5
並び替え

Sherwin フィリピン
グループ
スタンダード ダブルベッド
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Good location
Nice location
Good
◇投稿日 2015年9月25日◇

Shuo 中国
カップル
スタンダード ダブルベッド
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
Good location
Location
Convenient location and ok room condition.We were first given a room with a huge noisy ventilation machine rigth outside the window which even makes the room floor shaky. Asked for a room change which was also noisy but bearable. It is a mediocre choice.
◇投稿日 2015年5月26日◇

Dindin フィリピン
グループ
スタンダード ツインベッド
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
Extremely disappointing room, but nice staff
Helpful staff
Stayed in the old wing. First room was dirty, floors and walls had marks, scratches, shoe prints and other dirty looking things. Bathroom was tolerable, smells weird. Had to ask to switch rooms, which was only a tiny bit better, i.e. not as much marks on the walls and less shoe prints on the floor. Room was stuffy, smelled too much like bathroom freshener. Even the halls smelled like a bathroom freshener. Pillowcases were dirty and I had to ask to change them. No elevator, but it was not an issue. The only saving grace of this hotel is the accommodating and patient staff. They helped us out with all our issues and were very agreeable. If you decide to book in this hotel, make sure you get a room in the new wing.
◇投稿日 2015年3月16日◇

Jeniffer フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード ダブルベッド
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
Laoag Adventure
Friendly staff, accessible location, affordable
Good
◇投稿日 2014年11月11日◇

Johanna フィリピン
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブルベッド
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
nice location and great staff
location, staff and free internet
there are two isabel's. if you book through agoda, you may end up at the old one.
◇投稿日 2014年11月10日◇

LUISITO カナダ
グループ
スタンダード ダブルベッド
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
Worst hotel experience ever
This is the worst hotel experience we ever had. I could not say any further things about it but definitely and surely we will not book any future stays at this hotel any more.
◇投稿日 2014年11月10日◇

JUDY フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ジュニアスイート
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
Try it
Food room staff accommodating
Good just the Toilet is small
◇投稿日 2014年11月7日◇

Sian イギリス
グループ
スタンダード ダブルベッド
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
A great location and friendly staff
Location, bed and staff
It was a comfortable bed, great location, staff were very friendly and it was good value for money
◇投稿日 2014年10月26日◇

EDWARD シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブルベッド
2014年7月 | 7泊滞在
location
location, 24hr. fast food restaurant next door and 24hr convenience store around the cornor
It was ok as my family just used the room to sleep only. We were there to visit relatives so we would leave the hotel every morning and only came back at night. This hotel is old and needs a good renovation. The toilet is too small and we always had a hard time taking our shower. There's a new hotel, bearing the same name and same management just opposite the street, but not for agoda customers. You would need to top up cash to get upgraded to the newer hotel. Hopefully, it will also be listed in the agoda website in the future.
◇投稿日 2014年10月13日◇

CLARK アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード ダブルベッド
2014年8月 | 6泊滞在
Basic lodging in central location
Central location in Laoag City; well-meaning staff
I have had multiple stays at the Isabel Suites' original building. The new building across the street has only single rooms. My comments are limited to the older building: This hotel has a central location, which is convenient (expect street noise). Its staff is cheerful, friendly, and well-intentioned. However you should expect only very basic lodging. The rooms all need paint and mold removal in showers. Bedding varies in appearance. Shower fixtures vary in useability. Sometimes the room is cleaned without your having to ask; sometimes not.
◇投稿日 2014年9月2日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>