すごく良い 7.6
クチコミ全107件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ107件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.9
  • 施設・設備 7.5
  • ロケーション 7.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.6
  • サービス 7.9
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 7.2
並び替え

IVY フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ジュニアスイート
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
Got our money's worth.
There's nothing bad to say about our stay in Java Hotel. I surely recommend this place.:-)
◇投稿日 2016年6月28日◇

Christine タイ
ひとり旅
ジュニアスイート
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
best ilocos longanisa breakfst
hotel has a character, it's like a big nip hut. They have the best ilocos longanisa(local sausages) in the area.
◇投稿日 2016年6月14日◇

Claudette フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスツイン
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Budget friendly and good location
Hotel is budget friendly, location is in the heart of laoag city and hotel staff are great
◇投稿日 2016年6月10日◇

Edgar アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスツイン
2016年3月 | 7泊滞在
Balikbayan!
Week long stay at the hotel. Booked 3 rooms. Unfortunately 1 room was in the opposite end of the hotel. Daily breakfast provided. Gas Station out side hotel. A tricycle ride away from Laoag City proper.
◇投稿日 2016年6月9日◇

Mary フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスツイン
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Very Good Stay!
Awesome accommodation. Good facilities and good food.
◇投稿日 2016年6月7日◇

Raymond フィリピン
ビジネス
ジュニアスイート
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Modern Bahay Kubo
pros: friendly staff, clean + spacious rooms, value for money cons: bad wifi signa/connection, few power outlet/socket in room
◇投稿日 2016年5月26日◇

Catherine フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エクゼクティブスイート
2016年5月 | 4泊滞在
Great hotel and good location
Been here twice still the best location and convinient hotel in laoag we will sure go back again to Java hotel soon.
◇投稿日 2016年5月20日◇

JOJO フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスツイン
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Disappointing
I will not recommend it
◇投稿日 2016年5月19日◇

SALIM バングラデシュ
ビジネス
ジュニアスイート
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Nice place to stay in Laoag
Friendly staff, nice room, poor breakfast
◇投稿日 2016年5月15日◇

divina フィリピン
ビジネス
デラックスツイン
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Insufficient In room Power Outlet
Lack of power outlet especially the universal type. Not even a power adaptor is available so I can charge my laptop. Business center equipment unavailable. The rest is fine.
◇投稿日 2016年5月15日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>