すごく良い 7.5
クチコミ全104件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ104件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.3
  • ロケーション 7.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.2
  • スタッフの対応 7.6
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 7.0
並び替え

Victoria フィリピン
1人旅
スタンダードルーム
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
Good for one day to two days stay only..
Very courteous and helpful staff , near robinsons mall and near the major road so transportation is not a problem..
Good enough but internet connection is slow. Flow of water from the shower is not sufficient..
◇投稿日 2016年1月29日◇

Larry アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
バルカダ ルーム
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在
Fell at home
Great staff and excellent services job well done👍🏽
◇投稿日 2016年1月24日◇

Jay フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
バルカダ ルーム
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Sufficent enough
Good location, great service, clean room
Good location, great service, clean room however, the comfort room has this bad sewer like smell.
◇投稿日 2016年1月6日◇

Lolita フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
バルカダ ルーム
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Nice place to stay !!!
Clean room, friendly staff , good breakfast
We booked a barkada room for my family of 4 and a child for 2 nights, but when we check in we were upgraded to a family room as the staff said there was repair in the barkada room. The family room is big n clean n there was a bathtub in the the Bathroom. Staffs were helpful in carrying our bags n attentive too. The only disadvantage was that the water heater is not working , the staff check on it n said that it need to be repair. Overall, we have a nice n comfy stay n would come back to stay again n even recommend this to friends.
◇投稿日 2015年12月31日◇

Ergoe フィリピン
ビジネス
バルカダ ルーム
2015年11月 | 5泊滞在
Clean and charming hotel with excellent service
Room maintenance, parking space, customer service
We had a very relaxed stay at Mira de Polaris. The staff was excellent, there was ample parking, our room was cleaned everyday. A filling breakfast, overpriced if bought separately, is included in our booking. We felt safe and well-attended to. The hotel is walking distance from a small mall and is on a street literally a stone's throw away from the highway, so we got the convenience of easily finding transportation without the noise of a main street. Highly recommended.
◇投稿日 2015年12月1日◇

karl フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
バルカダ ルーム
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Exactly what you paid for
Location, parking, cable tv
This hotel is ok if you are just looking for a place to sleep that is not expensive. It is located outside of central laoag so its relatively quiet, walking distance from robinsons mall, breakfast is ok. On the negative side, they did not clean the room before we checked in because there was a big plastic wrapper under the bed and the garbage can was not empty.
◇投稿日 2015年11月22日◇

Antony イギリス
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
not worth the money
Ants on the floor, dog constantly barking outside window, noise from over zealous chickens and the staff really need training in customer service
◇投稿日 2015年11月20日◇

celerino フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
バルカダ ルーム
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
Value for money
Price, service & location
Fine
◇投稿日 2015年6月12日◇

Theresa フィリピン
グループ
バルカダ ルーム
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Thumbs down
Price, location, ease of check in
No comment
◇投稿日 2015年6月8日◇

Josephine フィリピン
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Nice
Accessible
Just an overnight stay. It was an okay experience.
◇投稿日 2015年5月28日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>