すごく良い 7.0
クチコミ全53件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ53件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.7
  • 施設・設備 4.0
  • ロケーション 5.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.3
  • スタッフの対応 7.8
  • サービスに対する料金 6.9
  • お食事 6.5
並び替え

Rafael フィリピン
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
Staying in Ovemar, a nightmare
We felt abused. The resort is very far from the city and although they have a service vehicle only drop off and pick up from terminal is free. You need to pay 100 for their trike and 200 for their van whenever you want to go to the city. They are expecting that all their guests have their own car. I was shocked when they quoted me 1,000 thousand pesos for a destination which is just a few minutes away from the city for me to be able to attend a wedding which is one of the reasons I traveled to Ilocos.
◇投稿日 2015年5月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jogine フィリピン
グループ
ドミトリールーム
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Stay is comfortable
Cleanliness, nice staff, comfortable place
Our stay in OveMar is enjoyable nice place with comfortable and clean rooms. Staff are nice and accomodating.
◇投稿日 2015年4月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Marietta カナダ
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
Reasonably priced.
Ocean view, shuttle service, friendly staff.
Satisfactory.
◇投稿日 2015年4月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Cathrina アフガニスタン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
Resort that is value for money!
Pool, value, location
Our 7 years old enjoyed our stay in Vigan because of the pool of this resort. It was easy to find the resort and rooms were okay and clean.
◇投稿日 2015年4月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Charlemagne フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在
Hotel near Vigan
Clean, quiet, cheap
Food service takes a long time. It's not really beside the beach.
◇投稿日 2015年4月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Charlemagne フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ドミトリールーム
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在
Hotel near Vigan
Clean, cheap and quiet
Hotel room was a bit small. It's a bit far from everything. The beach is not really right at the hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年4月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Pierre フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Stay at Overmar. Our stay in this hotel is a nice
Room, food and swimming pool
◇投稿日 2015年4月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Immanuel フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
Good enough
Staff, a/c, view
It was a good place to get some rest, not really a recreational place as it seemed to be. Food is too expensive for what it's worth. It was our free meal so maybe they gave us less. I would expect better tasting food and better coffee and more food at the advertised price. But it is our free meal so maybe it is really less. But we were able to rest well after a whole day of driving.
◇投稿日 2015年4月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jose フィリピン
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
honest impressions/descriptions
accommodation, cleanliness and helpful staff personnel..
it was great but i hope you could help me with my earlier request for the cancellation/rectification/reimbursement of my erroneously made second reservation. I have no intention to increase our room reservation as we wanted to celebrate my 67th bday last 4 March 2015 private. Was informed by Ovemar staff that they will return the amount to you for remittance to me representing my unintended and unrealized second reservation. Hoping to hear from you soon, best..
◇投稿日 2015年3月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

jason イギリス
1人旅
スタンダードルーム
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
a good stay
staff, nearby sunset, food
◇投稿日 2015年3月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>