最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
良い



クチコミ64件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.1
  • 施設・設備 4.4
  • ロケーション 6.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.3
  • スタッフの対応 6.8
  • サービスに対する料金 6.3
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え

Antonia フィリピン
カップル
デラックス スイート
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
The Staffs are accommodating
Clean, accessibility
Average
◇投稿日 2016年1月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Alvin フィリピン
カップル
スーペリア
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Not that bad
Very friendly staff, ample parking, big room
It was okay. Not as bad as the reviews ive read. Room was big enough with cold a/c and hot water. Very friendly hotel staff
◇投稿日 2015年11月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sherwin フィリピン
ビジネス
デラックス スイート
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Sad... just sad.
none at allPamulinawen Hotel
Regretful
◇投稿日 2015年5月31日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Fairuz マレーシア
グループ
スーペリア
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Spacious.
Clean, quiet and great location.
Great location. Near to city centre. And only 30mins to Paoay Sand Dunes.
◇投稿日 2015年5月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Fairuz マレーシア
グループ
スーペリア
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Great location!
Great location, spacious and clean.
The hotel itself located along the national highway, therefore giving the hotel guest direct access to locate the hotel. The room are big and spacious. Hotel breakfast are not so great, but fair enough.
◇投稿日 2015年5月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Anand インド
グループ
デラックス スイート
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在
Laoag, stay centrally to see Vigan and Pagudpud
Staff, location, cleanliness
Hotel is new and over rated. Staff go out of the way to make your stay pleasant. Location is very convenient. For vegetarian food, choices are almost non existent. Management is not accommodating in giving options when breakfast is complimentary. Rooms are spacious but basic.
◇投稿日 2015年5月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Pamela フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Just great!
The room is spacious. Friendly staff. Located near the city.
◇投稿日 2015年4月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Naydha フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
service needs to be improved
hotel is new
I was quite disappointed because when I called in the morning if it's possible for early checkin (12nn) since we're heading to Pagudpud and would like to drop some of our things, the staff told me it's not possible and we can only checkin at 2pm. She suggested we just leave our things in the information instead, we're fine with it, so that'a what we did. We came back around 9pm waited for 30mins to check in only to find out that we were given a dirty room. Bedding was used and I saw used coffee cups. If they are strict on check in time I assume they should be strict on check out as well, and they should be prompt in cleaning the room after a guest check out. Time and energy wasted and we're transferred to a different room. I paid for additional 3 person at 1000 each but only one set of toiletries and towel were given to us. I feel I didn't get my money's worth during our stay.
◇投稿日 2015年4月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Esteban フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
Nice Hotel
Accessibility
Just fine.
◇投稿日 2015年4月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jewelry フィリピン
グループ
スーペリア
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Nothing but Good Service
Service, Location
Service for this hotel is topnotch. Hotel staffs are very accommodating, warm and respectful. However, rate for the hotel is overrated, not worth the money. Room is just okay nothing real amazing about it. One thing that really made me disappointed during my stay is the breakfast included. Food is very bland.
◇投稿日 2015年4月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>