すごく良い 8.0
クチコミ全132件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ132件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.9
  • 施設・設備 8.2
  • ロケーション 7.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.7
  • サービス 8.5
  • サービスに対する料金 8.1
  • お食事 7.8
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Albert フィリピン
グループ
Cottage A
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Great place in pagudpud
Our family had a great time and staff were great
◇投稿日 2016年7月26日◇

Perliza イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
Cottage A
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
A dream holiday
Fantastic views, pleasant and courteous staff (owner very friendly is a bonus) - I'm listening great food. There's nothing you could ask anymore - Great all and all
◇投稿日 2016年7月10日◇

Perliza イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
別館
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Highly recommended
One of the best ever holidays we had - a dream come true!!!! Owner and staff very helpful and friendly, my children are over the moon with this fantastic resort. Will definitely be coming back. Thanks to Bing, Badette, Sharon, Vicky, Evangeline and Manong Delfin for making our holiday an unforgettable one.
◇投稿日 2016年7月10日◇

Helen フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
Cottage A
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Place for relaxing and reflecting
Heavenly place. I am Definitely coming back here
◇投稿日 2016年6月23日◇

Sheryl フィリピン
グループ
Cottage A
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Nice stay
panzian beach is a place were you will just relax and enjoy the nature. The staff are really friendly and accomodating. The service is exemplary.
◇投稿日 2016年6月21日◇

Laurie フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
Cottage A
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent Place. Highly recommended.
This is an excellent place if you like to get away from your busy life in Manila. There's no Wi-Fi and hardly any network signal in the area. The members of the staff are really accommodating and friendly. Dog lovers will really love this place. And while there, don't skip on their Spring Trail.
◇投稿日 2016年5月23日◇

Cherry-Ann フィリピン
カップル
別館
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
quiet resort
Almost 12.5 hours from manila by land to reach this place. I'll give you the pros and cons of this resort; Pros: 1.) great view, beach is not crowded 2.) they have this river meets the sea thing 3.) comfortable rooms 4.) clean bathrooms 5.) if you just want to relax and do nothing go to this place 6.) they have big friendly dogs 7.) the van they provide for tours is indeed clean and spacious 8.) staffs are friendly Cons: 1.) big mosquitos flying around dining area 2.) expensive food, way expensive 3.) cannot swim in their beach because of rough stones scattered along the shoreline, most of the guests went to nearby resorts like hannahs beach resort just to enjoy the beach 4.) dining area for breakfast is way too hot, some guests ask if they can transfer to the other dining area but the staff told them it's not allowed, they let the guests suffer from the heat of the sun while taking breakfast, that's not good at all.
◇投稿日 2016年4月25日◇

Monirul バングラデシュ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
Cottage A
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Perfect unwinding
Lovely concept. No wifi, no tv. Just swim at sea or in the river next to your cottage or just unwind at the at the almost privet beach. Bonfire at beach after candlelight dinner. Sip in a glass of local wine made of wild berries at the open bar at beach. I can't think of better way to recharge myself on a holiday.
◇投稿日 2016年4月2日◇

menchie フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
Cottage A
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
very relaxing, very nature feeling
nature, peace and quiet place, good food
very cozy, very relaxing, quiet and peaceful place, enjoying green and nature. friendly staff and warm welcomne from them. very highly recommendable.
◇投稿日 2016年3月29日◇

Geraldine フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
Cottage A
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Pannzian beach resort, thumbs up
Service, privacy, beauty of the place
Our stay was outstanding. The place was beautiful. Cottage was quaintly nice. Food was great. Quiet, private and recluse. Best of all, their service is excellent.
◇投稿日 2016年3月21日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>