プラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター (Plaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center)

41 Balacad Laoag City, シティ プロパー, ラオアグ, フィリピン >> マップで立地をチェック

すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全93件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ93件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.7
  • 施設・設備 5.4
  • ロケーション 6.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.6
  • サービス 7.4
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 6.4
並び替え

Josephine フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッド/6ベッドミトリールーム(男女共用)
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Nice enough
The pool was nice. The staff were cordial and helpful. However, our room had bugs and there were probably cockroaches because my allergies flared up.
◇投稿日 2016年5月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Margaret フィリピン
カップル
デラックス ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Could be improved
The hotel is quite old...bedroom wasn't as clean as it should have been, plus there were tons of mosquitoes in the room. Staff were super friendly, sonthat made the stay a bit better.
◇投稿日 2016年5月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

kenneth アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックスルーム
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Tourist
1st room given us floor was dirty & no sheets or blankets & then second room we dragged our luggage to had mosquitos flying all around, then after 2nd bad room I asked for a room away from noisy pool & being very tired n frustrated staff wasn't attentive to our request 4 room away from central noisy pool they moved us again to 3rd room after I refused to let them spray for mosquitos & asked for different room, finally accepted a corner 1st floor room right next to pool even though we requested away from pool. I feel I wasn't important to staff & they weren't very accommodating after pit us in 3rd room because 1st 2 weren't ready or acceptable. I wouldn't return here again after poor service we received over n over. The only good thing was free breakfast, which was delicious & had good variety of fresh foods. Just because breakfast was included in price, it did not make up for poor accommodations n service, & was approx $ 15.00 more than a competitors website & therefore we feel we were overcharged & was not worth value we got with or without a free Brkfst. Sincerely your very disattified customers
◇投稿日 2016年5月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Alexander アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックスルーム
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Lots of Potential
The hotel is located near a lake and near the historic town of Paoay. The hotel has a beautiful swimming pool. I was met at the front desk by a smiling staff of six. It took all six to check me in. The room was infested with mosquitoes. The air conditioner was on its last legs, and made a lot of noise. There were ants and cockroaches in the breakfast buffet. The place is beautiful, and has great potential. It needs a manager to show the huge staff what to do.
◇投稿日 2016年5月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Rivera フィリピン
グループ
1ベッド/6ベッドミトリールーム(男女共用)
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
our experiences...
it was bad experience... staff are not accommodating... the rooms are not clean... there are a lot of mosquitoes... the air conditioning unit was bad... this is not a hotel-friendly one for tourist!
◇投稿日 2016年5月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

ann アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
satisfactory
the room is very dirty. and too much mosquito and flies when your having a breakfast and lunch!
◇投稿日 2016年4月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Alexander フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Our stay was fantastic if not for the flies
Staff, price and rooms
My family and I stayed at PDN for 4 nights. We enjoyed our stay for most part. The rooms were clean and secure. The hotel premises were immaculate. The staff was helpful. The only thing that ruined our stay was the flies at the restaurant/cafe. There were a lot!
◇投稿日 2015年12月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Carmencita フィリピン
グループ
デラックス ダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Plaza del Norte
Great pool, spacious grounds,
Stay was ok. Friendly staff. Rooms could be better considering the price.
◇投稿日 2015年12月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Lilia フィリピン
グループ
デラックスルーム
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Comfortable for its price
Nice swimming pool, comfortable beds, accommodating staff
◇投稿日 2015年11月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Rencel フィリピン
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
Nice Hotel
Room, Location, Food
◇投稿日 2015年8月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>