2015

グランド パーク シティ ホール ホテル (Grand Park City Hall Hotel)

10 Coleman Street, マリーナベイ, シンガポール, シンガポール >> マップで検索

すごく良い 7.8
クチコミ全3248件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ3248件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.8
  • 施設・設備 6.7
  • ロケーション 8.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • サービス 7.9
  • サービスに対する料金 7.4
  • お食事 7.2
並び替え

Ng シンガポール
ビジネス
【無料インターネットあり】デラックス
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Honest feedback
Not worth
◇投稿日 2015年9月30日◇

CHE 台湾
カップル
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
Good Location but Bad Service
Good Location, Good Restaurant, Good Cleanliness
The hotel located at the City Hall Station and it was convenient to travel anyplace you want, but while using the equipment of hotel like swimming pool, no staff there and even the towel was empty but no one to provide it, and the room is not bad and pretty well, king size bad and the space of the room is quite well, by the way, the hotel is old but we knew this was the long history of the hotel in Singapore.
◇投稿日 2015年9月28日◇

Nor シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
【無料インターネットあり】デラックス
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
short staycation
The room is very clean ,the check in counter was very efficient and friendly. location is very good.
pleasant so far.Swimming pool need to renovate though.
◇投稿日 2015年9月27日◇

honmay シンガポール
カップル
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Old hotel, overdue for renovation and upgrade
Convenient location
Room smell so old, including pillows and duvets The layer in Bath tub was cracking up Uncomfortable to stay especially unpleasant old musky smell once you step in room and pillows and duvets
◇投稿日 2015年9月27日◇

Israel フィリピン
ビジネス
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
Best affordable hotel near souvenir, tourist site
Clean, affordable and service oriented
The Grand Park City Hall hotel is a very nice hotel located near the city hall, marina bay, esplanade, merlon and riverside all in one. It is a good 5 star hotel thats easy on the budget, except for being an old hotel, the hotel is generally fine and loveable. The food served are all hot and delicious, variety of food to choose from and wide array of breakfast choice to choose from asian, malaysian, english and french breakfast The entrances of the hotel will lead you to different tourist destination spot no more thrying to encircle the back just to easily reach your point This is the hotel we look forward to staying back again in the near future. expect our return soon
◇投稿日 2015年9月26日◇

Alice マレーシア
ひとり旅
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Room limited space
Big bed, nice breakfast , allowed late check out
◇投稿日 2015年9月22日◇

ROSNANI ブルネイ ダルサラーム
ビジネス
【無料インターネットあり】デラックス
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent Stay
location, hospitality, service
Very pleased I chose this hotel. It is close to everywhere I wanted to visit. I would love to stay here again.
◇投稿日 2015年9月22日◇

Julius フィリピン
カップル
2015年9月 | 4泊滞在
Great stay.
Location, room space and friendly staff.
The room is quite spacious and relaxing. The staff were nice and accommodating. The checking in and out were quick and easy. Overall, it was a pleasurable stay for me and my fiancé.
◇投稿日 2015年9月21日◇

Ng マレーシア
カップル
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Room clean but small
Nice food, convienance location, friendly staff
I was booked club superior room. We can enjoy their club lounge benefits. Staffs are friendly and room is clean. Overall the everything are good only the room is too small.
◇投稿日 2015年9月21日◇

BHIM オーストラリア
カップル
【無料インターネットあり】デラックス
2015年9月 | 4泊滞在
good overall
close to the action, clean and good breakfast. will try the dining room next time, staff helpful
we will stay there again. We give it a 4 star
◇投稿日 2015年9月21日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>