2015

グランド パーク シティ ホール ホテル (Grand Park City Hall Hotel)

10 Coleman Street, マリーナベイ, シンガポール, シンガポール >> マップで検索

すごく良い 7.8
クチコミ全3247件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ3247件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.8
  • 施設・設備 6.7
  • ロケーション 8.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • サービス 7.9
  • サービスに対する料金 7.4
  • お食事 7.2
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Orit イスラエル
ビジネス
【無料インターネットあり】デラックス
2015年1月 | 4泊滞在
Helpful staff, but some infrastructure problems
The stuff tried to be helpful, they were very nice in trying to solve problems, but sometimes through no fault of their own - they were not successful
I was not feeling well when I arrived, and my main problem was that the room was too cold- given my health condition. The windows could not be opened and the room stayed cold even when the air conditioning was turned off. Eventually they changed my room to one facing a different direction - which was warmer. They also were happy to provide me with an extra blanket and extra tea (and even some home remedies suggestions). Another problem is that the room was poorly lit (they use very low voltage light-bulbs). Again, when I complained the stuff was willing to change the light bulbs. The room was clean, but some of the furnishings were old. A leaking faucet, noisy pipes, this sort of thing. The location is very convenient - close to City Hall MRT - and withing walking distance of china town, museums, and attractions. Must emphasize again that the stuff was doing their best to accommodate and help.
◇投稿日 2015年1月14日◇

Soethiha ミャンマー
ひとり旅
【無料インターネットあり】デラックス
2014年12月 | 6泊滞在
Great facilities and gread staff service
Love every thing about this hotel , really good location, staff provide excellent service, there are shop , restrurants & MRT Station was around the hotel
Very Comfortable and beautiful hotel ,great and helpful staff, we will book again when we're back in singapore .
◇投稿日 2015年1月12日◇

Poh マレーシア
ビジネス
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
Big rooms
spacious room, clean and location
The stay was good for a business traveler. However, it is overrated as a 5 star. Lights was not working, lighting in the room was fairly dark. Otherwise, the stay was above average.
◇投稿日 2015年1月12日◇

Harrid ブルネイ ダルサラーム
カップル
【無料インターネットあり】デラックス
2015年1月 | 5泊滞在
Great potential to become a fantastic hotel
The lounge had good entertainment during happy hour. Lobby area had a very welcoming feel to it. Reception and conceige were always very helpful.
Overall a very average stay at the grand park city hall hotel. Hotel was clean and the rooms had a regal feel with its dark colour scheme. Housekeeping and room service has to improve as I feel it was the only let down to the hotel. Outstanding hotel staff were hasmin conceige and Andy from the front desk. Thank you for making my stay a great one. I hope to see you on my next visit to singapore.
◇投稿日 2015年1月7日◇

Dwiharto インドネシア
ビジネス
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
Great Hotel
Clean, good location, good food
◇投稿日 2015年1月7日◇

Chompunut タイ
カップル
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在
Good location
Location, location, location
◇投稿日 2015年1月5日◇

kate マレーシア
カップル
【無料インターネットあり】デラックス
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
Gd location
Great location . Big room . Value with money when offer with agoda
Very good location , bigger room and clear . But too bad the pillow not really comfort .
◇投稿日 2015年1月4日◇

Janelle オーストラリア
カップル
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
Fantastic Singapore
Location, breakfast design, cleanliness
Great!
◇投稿日 2015年1月3日◇

Janelle オーストラリア
カップル
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
Weekend in Sing
Location, breakfast area,
Great!
◇投稿日 2015年1月3日◇

SIEW マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
【無料インターネットあり】デラックス
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
Money worth stay
Good location, easy access to public transport, free wifi
Good and satisfactory
◇投稿日 2015年1月3日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>