非常に満足 8.4
クチコミ全80件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ80件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.0
  • 施設・設備 8.0
  • ロケーション 9.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.8
  • サービス 8.9
  • サービスに対する料金 8.0
  • お食事 5.9
並び替え

Deswin インドネシア
ビジネス
2ベッドルーム デラックス
2016年4月 | 5泊滞在
Best hotel for sharing
This is the best apartment I used so far that satisfies our group. They have a great location. Very close to places to hangout, 5 minutes walk to subway, and not to mentioned, shopping centre. Their kitchen was clean and perfectly set. You can cook or even do your laundry there. Surely an interesting place to stay.. Wish to go back there again..
◇投稿日 2016年5月4日◇

JOSEPHINE インドネシア
グループ
2ベッドルーム デラックス
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
Good location in Orchard
This is the 2nd time I stayed at Lanson during my several visits in Singapore, I like this apartment for the location just a walking distance to MRT, shopping centres, food districts,etc. The 2 bedrooms apartment is very nice and comfortable fot me to stay with my family
◇投稿日 2016年3月21日◇

ALVIN シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム デラックス
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Staycation
Overall a very pleasant experience. Had a 2bedroom apartment. Cosy living room, cable tv, basic but good home theatre system, cosy master bedroom with big bathroom, a small bedroom. Kitchen is well-equipped. Beds are a little below hotel standard but not a concern. Location is good with shopping malls nearby. For drop off from taxi, can tell the taxi driver to drop off from Orchard Central taxi stand (which is 1-2min away from Lanson) Will probably come back for staycation again
◇投稿日 2016年2月23日◇

shahriza マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム デラックス
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
Location location location
Location, staff & cleanliness
Our stay at Landon Place can best be described as superb.
◇投稿日 2015年6月8日◇

Aishah マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム デラックス
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
Hospitality that goes the extra mile
Amazing hospitality, strategic location, complete amenities
We stayed there for 3d2n for our weekend getaway. We are pleasantly impressed by the amazing hospitality shown by the staff. They are smiling all the time and are always ready to help. The location is very strategic as it is located near to MRT station and Killiney Road that have many kinds of cafes and restaurants that serve Halal food. This is my third experience staying at hotel in Singapore, but in my previous trips, we had problems in getting Halal food because it is kind of limited in Singapore, thus we ended up having fast foods. But not this time, as there are quite a number of choices of Halal restaurant around the hotel. The hotel provides complete amenities that we feel like at home away from home. In summary, it was a memorable stay and we definitely will return.
◇投稿日 2015年5月5日◇

JOSEPHINE インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム デラックス
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在
Good location
Good location walking distance to Orchard Gateway, sommerset MRT, spacious rooms
Enjoy it very much, spacious room for my family,clean apartment and helpfull staffs
◇投稿日 2015年4月27日◇

shing 香港
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム デラックス
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
Good location
Big rooms with kitchen.. It's good enough for 5 adults and 3 kids. Perfect!
◇投稿日 2015年4月3日◇

Robert オーストラリア
カップル
2ベッドルーム デラックス
2014年11月 | 5泊滞在
holiday
location unit size faciliets
5 days
◇投稿日 2014年12月10日◇

Elson インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム デラックス
2014年11月 | 4泊滞在
Great stay
Location, hospitality, cleanliness
◇投稿日 2014年11月16日◇

Leung 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム デラックス
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在
very big room
good service, big room, small swimming pool
good service and good location, but a bit difficult to get taxi there, very quiet around, but still got small restaurant for place to eat
◇投稿日 2014年9月11日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>