非常に満足 8.2
クチコミ全6094件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ6094件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.4
  • 施設・設備 8.1
  • ロケーション 8.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • サービス 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Jonathan 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エグゼクティブ デラックス
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在
A nice hotel with good location
The location of the hotel is very convenient, not far from Airport and close to big shopping mall. You could have free and easy internet access. Looking from the balcony of the room, the view is good.
The hotel looks older than three years ago. The hotel staff are friendly but not good at speaking Mandarin. Transportation is convenient. The hotel has a ourdoor swimming pool. But we spotted no service man at the pool probably it was early morning. Breakfast buffet is quite disappointing as it is not up to the five star hotel level due to less variety.
◇投稿日 2013年10月18日◇

John イギリス
カップル
プレミア マリーナベイビュー
2013年10月 | 3泊滞在
Absolutely fantastic better than expected
View over harbour, comfort of room and general position of the hotel
Excellent. Cannot find fault with any aspect of our stay. The hotel exceeded our expectations and the view from our window was truly spectacular
◇投稿日 2013年10月18日◇

Muhammad マレーシア
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2013年9月 | 3泊滞在
Great views and housekeeping
Location, Great views and Housekeeping
We had to wait a while at check-in but we appreciated being given a room with an unobstructed view of the bay - on the first night, we saw the show of lights at the Marina Bay Sands from the window. The room was well equipped although the carpet and upholstery looked a bit tired. Housekeeping did a good job of replacing items each day and they took the initiative to repair the leaking air-conditioning piping in the ceiling (although we didn't make a complaint) when we were out one day. Liked the green tea and decaf.coffee provided. The hotel in general could do with a refurbishment for a more up-to-date and contemporary look. The atrium is spectacular, perhaps even more visually attractive than the bigger lobby space of the Marina Bay Sands. If only the hanging mobile-sculpture is lit up at night..... We didn't eat in the hotel although we would have liked to try Aquamarine which may be the only halal-certified hotel restaurant in the city. We ate a few times in the mall below (Marina Square Mall) which had a very decent food-court with a view of the bay. On the way back one night, we also stopped at the Gluttons by the Bay outdoor food-court which was across the road. Some really good value-for-money food there and there were at least 2 halal stalls - great mee rebus!
◇投稿日 2013年10月16日◇

Emmanuel フィリピン
カップル
プレミア
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在
Very Good
everything
I would not hesitate to book another stay on this hotel if my budget allows.
◇投稿日 2013年10月16日◇

Tan マレーシア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
Relaxing and fun
Close to shopping areas, good dining area, Efficient
My stay in Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel is up to expectation
◇投稿日 2013年10月16日◇

Ma フィリピン
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2013年10月 | 3泊滞在
The hotel has a nice view of the marina
Location, room, cleanliness
Very good. It is a nice hotel and can be recommended. Rooms are big and facilities are nice with some glitches on worn out towels though. It's very accessible to the shopping malls and restaurants.
◇投稿日 2013年10月14日◇

Clyde オーストラリア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2013年10月 | 5泊滞在
very enjoyable
location to shopping centres exellent hotel service
would not hessitate to return here very clean and comfortable close to city venues and public transport system
◇投稿日 2013年10月14日◇

Hun インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
Nice hotel, clean and new, good service, good view
Big room, clean bathroom, good view
Vvery interesting hotel, new room with clean bathroom, good view , near shooping center, and can shopping and eat only by walking, near to marina bay sand shopping center and the hotel staff all very friendly
◇投稿日 2013年10月14日◇

Hun インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
Very nice hotel, bigsize room and great location
Clean,excelent service, nice citiview
Great hotel, big size room and bathroom, clean and new, nice view and near to shopping center, recommended for family to stay, can get eat, shopping easily .
◇投稿日 2013年10月14日◇

Garry オーストラリア
カップル
プレミア マリーナベイビュー
2013年10月 | 4泊滞在
Marina Mandarin Great Location
Views across Marina Bay, proximity to the MTR and the CBD
Excellent, choose the rooms with views across Marina Bay, truly spectacular.
◇投稿日 2013年10月14日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>