オーチャード パレード ホテル バイ ファー イースト ホスピタリティー (Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality)

1 Tanglin Road, オーチャード, シンガポール, シンガポール >> マップで立地をチェック

すごく良い 7.6
クチコミ全4270件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ4270件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.6
  • 施設・設備 7.0
  • ロケーション 8.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.7
  • スタッフの対応 7.6
  • サービスに対する料金 7.3
  • お食事 6.9
並び替え

Karunia インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2013年6月 | 2泊滞在
I enjoyed stay in this hotel
Clean room, orchard area and good price
◇投稿日 2013年6月19日◇

JOSHUA マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2013年6月 | 3泊滞在
Great
Comfort room, great dining, nice lobby
◇投稿日 2013年6月19日◇

HALISSA マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在
Nice Comfortable Hotel
Friendly and very helpful staff, the location very strategic as very near to the MRT Orchard. the room is spacious and the bed very big
there is one staff, take care the conceirge area. He is very helpful and very friendly. The guy name as far we can remember is Mr. Mohan. This hotel is lucky for having such a dedicated and friendly staff. Good impression to the tourist :)
◇投稿日 2013年6月19日◇

Surjadinata インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2013年6月 | 2泊滞在
Very Nice Location Hotel
Nice Location Nice Room and Nice Staff
The Room is Good, The Staff services is very good and the Location is excellence Next the Hotel is Black Angus Steak Resto, and near the hotel is also Hard Rock Cafe, and when you straight walking the pedestrian you will find the Orchard Centre.
◇投稿日 2013年6月17日◇

Aida インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
nice location on orchard
clean room, nice location, hard to find taxi
they have great and friendly staff. i have quick check in and check out. during my stay i felt comfortable with the staff service. the hotel have a nice view and strategic location to food and nice restaurant. the buffet also nice and given us more option. overall i am satisfied with this hotel and for sure i'll comeback to this nice beautiful hotel.
◇投稿日 2013年6月17日◇

Aida インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
nice location on orchard
nice location, friendly staff, large room
they have great and friendly staff. i have quick check in and check out. during my stay i felt comfortable with the staff service. the hotel have a nice view and strategic location to food and nice restaurant. the buffet also nice and given us more option. overall i am satisfied with this hotel and for sure i'll comeback to this nice beautiful hotel.
◇投稿日 2013年6月17日◇

Aida インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
nice location in orchard, cheaper than other hotel
nice hotel, good staff, big room
they have great and friendly staff. i have quick check in and check out. during my stay i felt comfortable with the staff service. the hotel have a nice view and strategic location to food and nice restaurant. the buffet also nice and given us more option. overall i am satisfied with this hotel and for sure i'll comeback to this nice beautiful hotel.
◇投稿日 2013年6月17日◇

Eddy オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2013年6月 | 3泊滞在
Good location for shopping
Close to shops on Orchard Rd, Easy to get transport to anywhere, Value for money
◇投稿日 2013年6月17日◇

Teik マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在
fairly good
location, shopping, clean
◇投稿日 2013年6月17日◇

Paul オーストラリア
ビジネス
スーペリア
2013年6月 | 10泊滞在
Great otel in perfect locationh
Location to shops, restaurants and public transport
◇投稿日 2013年6月17日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>