すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全8402件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8402件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.5
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 8.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.0
  • サービス 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 6.8
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Gilbert フィリピン
ビジネス
スタンダード クイーン
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
for a friend
value for money, good location, clean
For a friend... He said it was great... And easy access to everything
◇投稿日 2015年4月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Michael アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード クイーン
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
great location, nice staff, location
location x3
Received a free upgrade. Rooms are small but clean and neat. Perfect hotel for being gone throughout the day. Nice staff and wonderful location.
◇投稿日 2015年4月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ho 香港
グループ
スタンダード クイーン
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
Good location
Very nice location, easy to access and walkable distance to food market. Even walk around night time with only me and my girlfriends I feel safe.
The room is kind of small however with this price I will not complain. You can easily hear noise from downstair as I just stay at the second floor. Very good location, near the metro station.
◇投稿日 2015年4月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

NICHAKARN タイ
ひとり旅
スーペリアツイン
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
good location
location location location
comfortable
◇投稿日 2015年4月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kenneth オーストラリア
ひとり旅
エグゼクティブ
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在
Singapore short break
Location, Price, Rooms
For a short break in Singapore this hotel was a great accommodation option. The rooms are comfortable, the staff were helpful, located close to transport links, and good restaurants in surrounding streets.
◇投稿日 2015年4月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Thavinee タイ
カップル
デラックス クイーン
2015年3月 | 4泊滞在
good hotel but the room is too small
good location and food
The room is very very small and the air-condition does not working well. the lady in the check-in desk does not show any smile. The only 2 things that I like at this hotel are there are delicious Chinese foods around and It is very close to China Town MRT exit A.
◇投稿日 2015年4月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Turkey 台湾
カップル
スーペリア クイーン
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
soso
nope
◇投稿日 2015年4月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Hun マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリア クイーン
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
An Okay Stay
Staff performance, good location, retro design
Good staff performance, location, retro design
◇投稿日 2015年4月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

ann マレーシア
ひとり旅
スタンダード クイーン
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
Tiny room like a capsule hotel
Location, cleanliness,
Room is too small. The bed was surrounded by 3 walls , not for the claustrophobic. Only a land at the foot of the bed that leads to the toilet. The toilet and shower is however too big.
◇投稿日 2015年4月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Wananon タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアツイン
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
Good location
Good location, small room and nice for China town walking around
The room were small than I though, it was clean but not suitable for big family. Good location that you can walk around China town and close to MRT station. There are many Chinese restaurants from cheap to expensive.
◇投稿日 2015年4月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>