すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全8400件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8402件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.5
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 8.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.0
  • サービス 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 6.8
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え

Young 韓国
カップル
スタンダード シングル
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
ok
ok
ok
◇投稿日 2015年3月23日◇

YONGBEEN 韓国
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングル
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在
good location for city tour bus and subway
location ,
good location right next to subway and china town.
◇投稿日 2015年3月23日◇

Andy インドネシア
カップル
デラックス クイーン
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在
Clean. Strategic, nicely design
Location very close to chinatown n the chinatown MRT. It's just a walking distance to 2 chinatown malls. Nice designed room
It was a pleasant stay. Nice staff. Nice room. Free high speed wifi from room. Definitely will come back to this hotel
◇投稿日 2015年3月23日◇

Cai シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア クイーン
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
Overall a pleasant experience for the price
Friendly and welcoming staff (special thanks to San for the awesom service he provided :) ), the room is clean and cosy even though it's slightly smaller than what I expected.
◇投稿日 2015年3月23日◇

Dewi シンガポール
ビジネス
エグゼクティブ
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
noisy
regret
the room is very noisy. some waterpipe noise is always disturbing my rest time and even at night. request and paid for a bigger room but they give us handicap room
◇投稿日 2015年3月23日◇

Patrick マレーシア
カップル
デラックス クイーン
2015年3月 | 4泊滞在
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia
Location is good. Bed is comfortable. Toilet is good and clean.
Very unpleasant. First of all. The room which i stayed compared with the photo shown was a 360 degree turn. I felt that i was staying inside a box with no windows (the curtain which turnout to be a brick wall on the other side.) Not a single chair or table to put our stuffs. Second. I slept VERY UNPLEASANTLY due to the noise during the early morning from the Public Toilet which was next to our room. Once anybody used the toilet next to our room. We could hear the toilet flushing, water tap opening and most importantly, the DOOR LOUD BANG when it closes. Which wakes me up from my sleep. Thats all.
◇投稿日 2015年3月22日◇

Michelle シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア クイーン
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
Great for food, relaxation and convenience
The room was cosy, toilet was fresh, location was perfect!
Very satisfied!
◇投稿日 2015年3月22日◇

Nitesh インド
ひとり旅
エグゼクティブ
2015年3月 | 6泊滞在
they charge a lot for the facilities they provide.
location, location and ONLY location
average
◇投稿日 2015年3月22日◇

JANPEN タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エグゼクティブ
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在
very good location
clean, near shopping,near subway
◇投稿日 2015年3月22日◇

Pongthai タイ
カップル
スーペリア クイーン
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在
Good location, Reasonable price
Good location, Price, Near restaurant
hotel near MRT Station (China town), Near Restaurant, free wifi
◇投稿日 2015年3月19日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>