ポルセレイン ホテル バイ JL アジア (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, チャイナタウン, シンガポール, シンガポール 059526 >> マップで検索

すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全8402件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8402件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.5
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 8.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.0
  • サービス 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 6.8
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Supirugo インドネシア
カップル
デラックス クイーン
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在
good staying place for tourist
location, cleanliness, price
The hotel is located near mrt chinatown, it lets you travel easier even by foot. There are a lot of traditional foods and stores nearby. Over all, it is a good choice for couple with privacyb
◇投稿日 2015年3月16日◇

THANH ベトナム
グループ
スタンダード クイーン
2015年3月 | 6泊滞在
excellent location, bad customer service
- excellent location, clean room, nice design
- cold face receptionists whom i have experienced with, they did not smile when interacting with guests a lot like i expected. there was a nicer male receptionist who i had talked to in my last visit 2 years ago. - guests seems to be very difficult and high demand when they travel to another countries where they are treated like a king but definitely not in singapore because most of the staffs serve them unhappily.
◇投稿日 2015年3月15日◇

shaun マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在
Good location
Location, cleanliness and comfort
◇投稿日 2015年3月15日◇

MERY マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2014年9月 | 3泊滞在
Holiday trip
clean n convenience
◇投稿日 2015年3月14日◇

Khairul シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア クイーン
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
A charming Oriental experience
Cosy room, close to MRT station, located in the heart of Chinatown
Got a free upgrade. Room was small but cosy enough for two. Nearby various eating places and close to MRT station and within walking distance to Clarke Quay.
◇投稿日 2015年3月13日◇

Phatarachai タイ
カップル
エグゼクティブ
2015年2月 | 3泊滞在
Good location
location cost near MRT
◇投稿日 2015年3月13日◇

Dennis イギリス
ビジネス
スタンダード シングル
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
a superb short stay hotel in China Town
Location, price, cleanliness
Completely trouble free i was only staying 1 night so I had a standard single room. It was clean and comfortable at a very reasonable price. In the heart of China Town you have access to a huge dining choice and some good shopping. I have stayed many times always good.
◇投稿日 2015年3月13日◇

KAR マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックス クイーン
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在
value for money
near MRT , Clean & nice
good
◇投稿日 2015年3月13日◇

Sally オーストラリア
1人旅
スタンダード シングル
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
Great location and price but noisy
Location, Price, comfortable bed
I booked a standard queen room last minute due to a delayed flight. Location is a very, very short walk from MRT and in the middle of restaurants in Chinatown - just fabulous. The negatives for me were the noise within the hotel - doors banging and water running through pipes. And for me, the bed was too short. I'm only 5'5" but I like to sleep on my stomach and my feet were hitting the wall. However I would consider staying here again but for only one night.
◇投稿日 2015年3月13日◇

mui 香港
ビジネス
デラックス クイーン
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
the hotel are extreamly good location, quite.
good location, comfort and good value for money, since the hotel upgrade me to a vy good room.
over all are very good, only one thing l really disappointed which is ,l request a late chech out. The staff just say there is a money charged will apply in an axtra hr. This is the first hotel hv such a stupid answer l directly get from the staff.l belived if the staff answer in another better way, says our "hotel fully book tomor" .
◇投稿日 2015年3月12日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>