すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全8400件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8400件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.5
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 8.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.0
  • スタッフの対応 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 6.8
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

chia シンガポール
カップル
デラックス クイーン
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在
Prices can be cheaper
location is near to mrt station, near hawker centre which makes dining easy, affordable
comfortable stay in the hotel but the corridor of the hotel is abit dark which makes us feel slightly insecure. During our last night stay in the hotel, we were woke up by a loud sound in our room at around 1am. We contact the hotel staff and they get back to us and solve the problem swiftly. The sound was actually caused by the ventilation fan which they turned it off after we made the complaint.
◇投稿日 2015年3月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Briony オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア クイーン
2014年6月 | 5泊滞在
Great value in Singapore
Value, Location, Style
Singapore is expensive for accommodation, but this place is a gem. I stayed in a superior queen with my partner. It was certainly small, and the rooms are quite dark, but for Singapore it's hard to beat without going into a hostel. The location is super convenient to the Chinatown train station, and heaps of great places to eat nearby. Recommended.
◇投稿日 2015年3月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Lai 香港
カップル
エグゼクティブ
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
Convenient
Staff nice, convenient location, near bar
◇投稿日 2015年3月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

SiChen マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックス クイーン
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
disappointed!!
near train station and china town , and many food
not clean, bas smell in the room, room is really smaller than the photos they show, it is small until the level you can't stand anywhere 2 person together. the bathroom is very small, WIFI is not working.
◇投稿日 2015年3月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Marjolein オランダ
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
Tiny tiny hotel
The location is good
Singapore is expensive and hotel rooms are too. So maybe I should not have been surprised about the room, but it was extremely small, a small bag does not fit next to the bed. But Singapore is nice and everything is close by, so who needs a big room
◇投稿日 2015年3月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sinda シンガポール
グループ
エグゼクティブ
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
Good location but no proper curtains
Location was convenient and there are lots of food nearby. The room is comfortable at night. The Staffs were friendly and helpful.
The hotel has no proper curtains in the room with jacuzzi. If makes me feel uneasy at times. In addition, it is super bright in the day time. Besides that, the room was not very clean with lots of ants. Ants came shortly after i open my packet of chocolate.
◇投稿日 2015年3月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Bryan シンガポール
ビジネス
エグゼクティブ
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
1) clean 2) value for $ 3) free wifi
1) clean 2) value for $ 3) free wifi
1) clean 2) value for $ 3) free wifi
◇投稿日 2015年3月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Pakorn タイ
1人旅
スタンダード クイーン
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在
Best location and 5 minute walk from MRT
Location, Price and Cleanliness
Wifi connection has loss every 3 minutes.
◇投稿日 2015年3月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Wee マレーシア
ビジネス
スタンダード シングル
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
Value for Money
Location, price
◇投稿日 2015年3月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Dianne フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード クイーン
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
Small rooms
location is very convenient, near the MRT
the staff was very pleasant and cleanliness is great. but the room was so small.10 square meters.
◇投稿日 2015年3月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>