すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全8402件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8402件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.5
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 8.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.0
  • サービス 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 6.8
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Chao マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
Tiny room but very nice ID, good boutique hotel
Location, ID, staff
Quite good, the bed is tiny, but is value for money and comfy. Location is good and there are a lot of Chinese food around.
◇投稿日 2015年3月5日◇

Peter カナダ
ビジネス
スタンダード クイーン
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
Nicely decorated building but Shoebox in Chinatown
1.) Location to Chinatown, and Riverside (walking distance), 2.) Competent check-in Staff, one exceptional, 3.) Bathroom
Along the lines of the upper-range of the large SIN hotel chains FRAGRANCE and HOTEL 81. A bit pricier due location, and room was advertised at 10 sq-m. Bathroom was the highlight. Bed so-so, literally touched three walls. Window old, heritage is nice, but old designs don't insulate sounds on a drinken backpacker area at 2am.
◇投稿日 2015年3月5日◇

sunguk 韓国
ビジネス
スタンダード シングル
2015年2月 | 3泊滞在
Good
Clean, modern, good location
Very good
◇投稿日 2015年3月5日◇

Emma スウェーデン
カップル
エグゼクティブ
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
Only OK
location, clean, easy to access
Booked Executive Room. Early check-in was charged although the room was available. Really surprised that we didnt get any window. Bathroom door "woke up the whole neighbourhood" while opening and closing. Apart from that a nice visit.
◇投稿日 2015年3月4日◇

Agastya オランダ
ビジネス
スタンダード クイーン
2015年2月 | 3泊滞在
Nice but very small
Location, decoration, cleanliness
My stay was very good. Only my room was on street side that disturbed me during the night. And I couldn't believe you can actually have it all in only 10 square meters. If you're travelling alone then the rooms are just right otherwise get a bigger room.
◇投稿日 2015年3月3日◇

Lim マレーシア
カップル
エグゼクティブ
2015年2月 | 3泊滞在
GOOD
CLEAN & LOCATION GOOD
GOOD
◇投稿日 2015年3月3日◇

Seri シンガポール
カップル
エグゼクティブ
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
Spontaneously Amazing
Comfortability, Clean, and Relaxing
It was an amazing stay at Porcelain Hotel. Me and my man upgraded to the junior suite from an ordinary room and to our surprise, the room was superbly amazing!! Everything was flawless in the room that we have gotten. Room is clean and serene. Its huge and comfortable and it have both a jacuzzi and showers for us to just chill. Staying in this hotel suite is superbly amazing and we would gladly recommend it to anyone especially to all the couples out there.
◇投稿日 2015年3月3日◇

Meechai タイ
1人旅
スタンダード シングル
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
nice and good location
room small but very clean, good location and near mrt
I recommend this hotel if you travel alone or not on business trip
◇投稿日 2015年3月3日◇

Hung-Po パプアニューギニア
ビジネス
エグゼクティブ
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
Medicore very average stay
location and plenty of food nearby
I stayed in Porcelain because of a early business meeting in nearby area and wanted to go directly from airport from the hotel. The room is very average and small even for its lower price tag. The overall atmosphere is a little bit too dark to feel relaxed. Internet speed is decent. There is plenty of food around the area. Service? They couldn't even bother to ask me if I need any help when I was obviously struggling with my luggage at the entrance.
◇投稿日 2015年3月2日◇

Kim マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア クイーン
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在
Pros & cons
1. Location 2. Comfy bed 3.Super fast check-in
This hotel has some pros & cons Pro: 1) super location - 5min walk away from MRT / pagoda st 2) great Chinese food just outside the hotel with reasonable prices 3) fast check in 4) very comfy bed 5) slightly larger bathroom with rain shower Cons: 1) too compact a size - because they gave more space to the bathroom hence when you open your suitcase there's hardly room to walk at all 2) a bit too dim all thoughout the hotel 3) too much noise from the street - lots of Pinoys chatting until wee hours of the morning and garbage collection seems to go on for several hours. I had my earplugs on the 1st nite so it was fine but I forgot to wear them on the 2nd nite and it was noisy all the way through 3-4am I think 4) the bath can be a bit of a see through so if you're staying with a friend it maybe inconvenient 5) no breakfast served but then ample food in Chinatown You will love this hotel for its location. I think it is better than Bugis. I can forgive the small room but the noise from the streets really sucks. I think it's the same for all the hotels in Chinatown at least ....
◇投稿日 2015年3月2日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>