すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全8400件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8400件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.5
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 8.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.0
  • サービス 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 6.8
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え

david シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
1 night stay
location, shopping
the staffs were talking loudly along the corridor, the room is not soundproofed in any percentage. the noisy chatting sound from the outside street also quite disturbing
◇投稿日 2015年2月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Muhammad シンガポール
カップル
エグゼクティブ
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
unique!!!!
cosy, small and value for money
Room was small but it is so cosy... bed was superb... so do the toilet... value for money!!!!!
◇投稿日 2015年2月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

christian インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード シングル
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
very small room
good clean hotel, great location and smart reception
Can't deep sleep at night
◇投稿日 2015年2月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Naiyarat タイ
ビジネス
スーペリア クイーン
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
Nice hotel, but room is very small
Near to metro rail
Room is quite small, but location of hotel is very good.
◇投稿日 2015年2月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sim インドネシア
グループ
スーペリア クイーン
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在
Great place
Clean, strategis place, fast respon
Just stay and enjoy
◇投稿日 2015年2月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Chua マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在
Good location but too small . Really really small
It's location are great and the staff are helpful .
The room was too small and I meant really small . When I get into the room with my gf she needed to wait outside for me to take off my shoe to get in . The distance from door to the bad is hardly just 1 metre .
◇投稿日 2015年2月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Natjira タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
エグゼクティブ
2015年2月 | 3泊滞在
Good loacation, closed to MRT and staff very nice
-
-
◇投稿日 2015年2月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Lecindra シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
comfortable stay
bed, clean shower, convenient
I liked how clean it was. The rustic feel of the hotel makes it inviting and overall it was a good stay
◇投稿日 2015年2月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Faith シンガポール
カップル
エグゼクティブ
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
Unpleasant Stay
Comfort bed and pillows, tv channel is clear , good location
Was very bad.. I book this hotel two months ago. Was impressed by those pictures posted.. But first disappointment was: Staff being dishonest. I book executive room, yet I was given a small room. I was unhappy and wanted another bigger room , but the staff said no more other room. Back to my room , not long ago received a call from them, said they managed to find another better room. So I went down again to change it. Went in , disappointed again . There were some ants on table crawling.. The curtains were old and stained . The overall lights were too dim , bathroom lights worst .. So dim, how to do my makeup.. And no full mirror in the room.. I purposely book executive room just want the best one .. It turn out to be great disappointment.. Never come back again.
◇投稿日 2015年2月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sornkiat タイ
ビジネス
スーペリア クイーン
2015年2月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent location at Chinatown
Close to MRT, Easy to find food, Various place for shopping
This was the second time that I picked this hotel when traveled to Singapore. I really love its location which is just a few steps to MRT station. It is also an interchange which I can connect to other MRT lines. Moreover, it is easy to find food, dessert, and shopping stuffs even late at night. Although the room was quite small even Executive or Deluxe type but it was fine, comfort and convenience. I still put this hotel at the first choice for next trip to Singapore if it is available and the price is reasonable.
◇投稿日 2015年2月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>