ポルセレイン ホテル バイ JL アジア (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, チャイナタウン, シンガポール, シンガポール 059526 >> マップで検索

すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全8402件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8402件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.5
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 8.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.0
  • サービス 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 6.8
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Sornkiat タイ
ビジネス
スーペリア クイーン
2015年2月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent location at Chinatown
Close to MRT, Easy to find food, Various place for shopping
This was the second time that I picked this hotel when traveled to Singapore. I really love its location which is just a few steps to MRT station. It is also an interchange which I can connect to other MRT lines. Moreover, it is easy to find food, dessert, and shopping stuffs even late at night. Although the room was quite small even Executive or Deluxe type but it was fine, comfort and convenience. I still put this hotel at the first choice for next trip to Singapore if it is available and the price is reasonable.
◇投稿日 2015年2月16日◇

Sornkiat タイ
ビジネス
エグゼクティブ
2015年2月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent location at Chinatown
Close to MRT, Easy to find food, Various place for shopping
This was the second time that I picked this hotel when traveled to Singapore. I really love its location which is just a few steps to MRT station. It is also an interchange which I can connect to other MRT lines. Moreover, it is easy to find food, dessert, and shopping stuffs even late at night. Although the room was quite small even Executive or Deluxe type but it was fine, comfort and convenience. I still put this hotel at the first choice for next trip to Singapore if it is available and the price is reasonable.
◇投稿日 2015年2月16日◇

Chee マレーシア
ビジネス
スタンダード クイーン
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
Good
convenience, clean and value for money
◇投稿日 2015年2月16日◇

Wee マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリアツイン
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent location
Location, value and cleanliness
◇投稿日 2015年2月16日◇

yang シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
COMFORTABLE
convenient, comfortable, friendly
It was good, but seems like although we got a free upgrade from standard room to executive room. The room was kind of too small but it was comfortable but there was no closet for us to hang things at all. other then that everything was alright.
◇投稿日 2015年2月16日◇

Colin オーストラリア
ビジネス
エグゼクティブ
2015年2月 | 3泊滞在
It all depends on the room
Location, price and Room 207
I have stayed at this hotel 5-6 times. Rooms 202 and 207 are OK. The remainder are too cramped or otherwise crippled (e.g. no window, toilet in the shower cubicle) to be comfortable. I keep coming back as long as I can reserve one of those rooms.
◇投稿日 2015年2月15日◇

Chee マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア クイーン
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
clean and comfortable
location . money value. comfortable
Nice and good.. but only no good sound prove
◇投稿日 2015年2月15日◇

pairote タイ
グループ
スーペリアツイン
2015年2月 | 3泊滞在
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia
Near china town
◇投稿日 2015年2月14日◇

Muhd シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Cheap hotel
Easy access
◇投稿日 2015年2月14日◇

Chie マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在
Small room.
Good location
One of the smallest hotel room I have ever stayed. Not until the point of uncomfortable, at least I could still extend my legs. Sound proofing was poor. Good location, small walk to restaurant and MRT. Staffs were pretty helpful. Not bad.
◇投稿日 2015年2月13日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>