ポルセレイン ホテル バイ JL アジア (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, チャイナタウン, シンガポール, シンガポール 059526 >> マップで検索

すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全8393件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8393件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.5
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 8.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.0
  • スタッフの対応 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 6.8
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え

cecilia オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード クイーン
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
Very small room
Nothing
Did not stay too long
◇投稿日 2015年1月23日◇

ARNI フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード クイーン
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
Waste of time and money
its was a living nightmare and a complete waste of money and time. Would rather sleep in a tent that to feel and smell the stinch of their rooms and fabric! STAY AWAY!
◇投稿日 2015年1月22日◇

ARNI フィリピン
ビジネス
エグゼクティブ
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
dont bother
its madness! filthy, terrible and absolutely hideous.
◇投稿日 2015年1月22日◇

Sefrina インドネシア
カップル
スーペリアツイン
2015年1月 | 3泊滞在
it was beyond my expectation
location. i love the neighborhood yet it is so close to the mrt station.
At first I was worrying because I read several bad reviews about this hotel right after I made the reservation. But after my stay in porcelain, I must say that I would definitely stay here again if I come to singapore. First, they fulfilled my requests perfectly (I asked for no-smoking and room with windows) I had no trouble while checking in, plus, the staffs are quite friendly & helpful. I booked a standard double room with twin beds. Yeah the room is very small yet everything fits efficiently. The bathroom was okay with a complete toiletries. Air conditioner and wifi were working well and they cleaned my room everyday. The location is also great. Really close to the mrt and have a nice surroundings. Thank you!
◇投稿日 2015年1月22日◇

Shiueh シンガポール
1人旅
エグゼクティブ
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
Comfortable room but has no powerpoint!
The hotel is very near to mrt station. There are lots of local & chinese food to choose from. Tourists can also expect to experience the chinese culture, especially during the Chinsee New Year period.
The executive room is small but comfortable and clean. There is no window so the room is pitch dark when the lights are switched off. An electric kettle is provided but it is of no use as there is no powerpoint. I'm very sure I combed the entire room but couldn't find one. This is a major fault.
◇投稿日 2015年1月21日◇

Teh マレーシア
カップル
デラックス クイーン
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
value for money and convenient
lovely setting, comfortable, foods restaurant every where
Lovely setting, upgraded room with reasonable price
◇投稿日 2015年1月21日◇

PHACHARAPOL タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアツイン
2012年12月 | 4泊滞在
The nice hotel
room cleaning
Ok
◇投稿日 2015年1月21日◇

Jumianto インドネシア
1人旅
スタンダード クイーン
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
Accessibility!
spa, close to mrt and foods
A pleasant stay and my room is upgraded. Room is small if you have large size luggage, other than should be all right. everything was good. will come back again if there is promotion price.
◇投稿日 2015年1月21日◇

ALICIA マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリア クイーン
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
Nothing
Location
The hotel is good except that there are no hooks on the walls of my room to hang things and the walls are quite thin.
◇投稿日 2015年1月21日◇

Tanatanik タイ
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
valuable
good location, best staff, comfortable
◇投稿日 2015年1月21日◇


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>