ポルセレイン ホテル バイ JL アジア (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, チャイナタウン, シンガポール, シンガポール 059526 >> マップで検索

すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全8405件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8405件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.5
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 8.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.0
  • スタッフの対応 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 6.8
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え

Gwen シンガポール
1人旅
スタンダード シングル
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
Tiny but well equipped rooms
Price, in heart of Chinatown, clean and modern.
Tiny rooms, not recommended for claustrophobics. No cable tv so channels are very limited but other than that, comfortable bed and relatively spacious shower.
◇投稿日 2015年1月9日◇

Yen マレーシア
ビジネス
エグゼクティブ
2014年12月 | 13泊滞在
Tiny room
Small room
Okay
◇投稿日 2015年1月9日◇

Yen マレーシア
ビジネス
エグゼクティブ
2014年12月 | 13泊滞在
Small room
-
◇投稿日 2015年1月9日◇

Yen マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックス クイーン
2014年12月 | 15泊滞在
Very small room
Small room
Averagely okay
◇投稿日 2015年1月9日◇

Yen マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックス クイーン
2014年12月 | 26泊滞在
Room is very small
Small room
So so
◇投稿日 2015年1月9日◇

Mechelle フィリピン
1人旅
スタンダード シングル
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
small,clean,location
Location & cleanliness
THe location is perfect 3-5 minute walking to bus station and MRT Chinatown station. The room is cute just enough for 1 person, it is clean and has complementary water, kettle & tea. I really like this hotel. One down side is i dont know that it is already daytime because no window in the room and its very dark without any lights.
◇投稿日 2015年1月8日◇

kok シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
Good clean hotel. Location is superb.
Location, dining, room
The room is really small. There is no place to put luggage because the bed already occupied 3/4 of the room left with the entrance to put your luggage. So I have to take turn unpacking with my partner. Location is good because there is eateries just outside of the hotel and there is a mall just 2 mins walk away. The subway is also 2 mins away.
◇投稿日 2015年1月8日◇

Chantelle シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
Very cosy hotel. Suitable for couples not family
Very nice interior design. Super cosy bed. Love the bed!!!
Superb. Had a good night's sleep on the cosy bed. One suggestion would be to use longer curtains for the shower as water tends to get out through the bottom and wet the entire bathroom. Should have cups for holding toothbrushes too.
◇投稿日 2015年1月7日◇

dinesh シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード シングル
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
It was the best stay in porcelain.
The room, bathtub and interior.
It was perfect. At first we fine the room small and we had to change it. I love the room where the bathtub was seperated.
◇投稿日 2015年1月7日◇

Alyson オーストラリア
カップル
エグゼクティブ
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
Great location - heritage listed property
Location; heritage listed building; free room upgrade
A great find for us. Fab location in the heart of China Town in a quiet side street. Food galore close by and rail on your doorstep. Taxi service quick and cheap. Lovely room when upgraded (base room very small and dark) - we stayed again on our way home from HK. Will definitely recommend to others. No food available at hotel but not necessary with location.
◇投稿日 2015年1月7日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>