ポルセレイン ホテル バイ JL アジア (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, チャイナタウン, シンガポール, シンガポール 059526 >> マップで検索

すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全8405件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8405件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.5
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 8.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.0
  • スタッフの対応 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 6.8
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え

TAN マレーシア
カップル
スーペリアツイン
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
No-frills hotel with basic needs fulfilled.
Excellent staffs, clean rooms, good location.
We like the location, cleanliness and service from the staffs. Availability to food is easy all around the hotel. We planned a surprise Birthday party for a friend and the staffs were so accommodating in every aspect. The surprise was well presented. Thank you Mr Navin so much for the extra miles you took and you had made the day of 9 guests that day.
◇投稿日 2014年12月13日◇

Jeina フィリピン
グループ
スーペリアツイン
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
Location location!:)
Location accessible to train station, located in the market where you can buy your souvenirs. A lot of restaurants to choose!.. Definitely be back here.:)
Small room, no place for luggage. Staff are nice. Market is where you located so everything is almost here.:)
◇投稿日 2014年12月11日◇

Irene インドネシア
ひとり旅
スタンダード クイーン
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
GOOD REFERENCE HOTEL IN SINGAPORE
CLEAN , VERY CLOSED TO MRT STATION, BUDGET HOTEL
◇投稿日 2014年12月11日◇

PHAM ベトナム
カップル
スーペリア クイーン
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在
Expensive
location
◇投稿日 2014年12月11日◇

pakaranan タイ
グループ
エグゼクティブ
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
Good
Room clean staff
Good comfortable
◇投稿日 2014年12月10日◇

kulaporn タイ
グループ
スタンダード クイーン
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
Good location
Good location
Small room
◇投稿日 2014年12月10日◇

CHZEEHWA マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
good
good
good
◇投稿日 2014年12月10日◇

Reza インドネシア
ひとり旅
スタンダード クイーン
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
It was just okay
location
I stayed for two nights. The good thing about it is the location; in China Town, 3-minute walk to MRT and the bus stop, a mall and a 24/7 minimart. My room is very small and had no window - it's definitely not the kind that you would spend time staying in to relax. It had a hint of an old room/building odor, and possibly because of the minimum lighting, I also doubt the cleanliness. I really think they should do some thorough cleaning and redo the carpeting. The amenities are not what I'd expect from a 3-star hotel. However, the staff is pretty helpful, although not highly initiative. The hotel lobby is also very small. There was a big group of more than 20 checking and they were blocking the tiny entrance and front desk so people couldn't get through them to get in or out for a while. I think the staff could've arranged it better, knowing the space they have. Overall, it was just an okay stay. Was it value for money? No. Would I come back and stay there? Perhaps if I want to stay in China Town and couldn't get a better deal.
◇投稿日 2014年12月10日◇

Francis フィリピン
ひとり旅
エグゼクティブ
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Clean and near to mrt
Cleanliness, proximity to mrt, affordable
Though the rooms is small, it was arrange neatly. Comfortable bed and clean bathroom. Affordable.
◇投稿日 2014年12月10日◇

KANYARAT タイ
ひとり旅
スタンダード クイーン
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
It's suit for staying a couple day.
Good location near sMRT also have a lot of food around the hotel. The staffs is excellent service mind. Wifi perfect!
The room is quite good but small. I got the light tone room. It's suit for staying a couple day. If you have a lot of stuffs maybe not have enough space. Because you just walk 2 steps from bed. You will see the bathroom and the door. Anyway the hotel is nice decoration. About wifi. It's good signal. You will get password when you check in.
◇投稿日 2014年12月9日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>