ポルセレイン ホテル バイ JL アジア (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, チャイナタウン, シンガポール, シンガポール 059526 >> マップで検索

すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全8395件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8395件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.5
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 8.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.0
  • サービス 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 6.8
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

pakaranan タイ
グループ
エグゼクティブ
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
Good
Room clean staff
Good comfortable
◇投稿日 2014年12月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

kulaporn タイ
グループ
スタンダード クイーン
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
Good location
Good location
Small room
◇投稿日 2014年12月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

CHZEEHWA マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
good
good
good
◇投稿日 2014年12月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Reza インドネシア
ひとり旅
スタンダード クイーン
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
It was just okay
location
I stayed for two nights. The good thing about it is the location; in China Town, 3-minute walk to MRT and the bus stop, a mall and a 24/7 minimart. My room is very small and had no window - it's definitely not the kind that you would spend time staying in to relax. It had a hint of an old room/building odor, and possibly because of the minimum lighting, I also doubt the cleanliness. I really think they should do some thorough cleaning and redo the carpeting. The amenities are not what I'd expect from a 3-star hotel. However, the staff is pretty helpful, although not highly initiative. The hotel lobby is also very small. There was a big group of more than 20 checking and they were blocking the tiny entrance and front desk so people couldn't get through them to get in or out for a while. I think the staff could've arranged it better, knowing the space they have. Overall, it was just an okay stay. Was it value for money? No. Would I come back and stay there? Perhaps if I want to stay in China Town and couldn't get a better deal.
◇投稿日 2014年12月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Francis フィリピン
ひとり旅
エグゼクティブ
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Clean and near to mrt
Cleanliness, proximity to mrt, affordable
Though the rooms is small, it was arrange neatly. Comfortable bed and clean bathroom. Affordable.
◇投稿日 2014年12月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

KANYARAT タイ
ひとり旅
スタンダード クイーン
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
It's suit for staying a couple day.
Good location near sMRT also have a lot of food around the hotel. The staffs is excellent service mind. Wifi perfect!
The room is quite good but small. I got the light tone room. It's suit for staying a couple day. If you have a lot of stuffs maybe not have enough space. Because you just walk 2 steps from bed. You will see the bathroom and the door. Anyway the hotel is nice decoration. About wifi. It's good signal. You will get password when you check in.
◇投稿日 2014年12月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

LOW シンガポール
ひとり旅
デラックス クイーン
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
Poor Choice
Location; Location; Location.
Receptionists not welcoming. Room is extremely small. Stuff must be left in luggage, no space whatsoever to hang your clothing etc. Room totally not soundproof. Can hear outside conversations clearly. When feedback was given, staff was defensive. Didn't even bother to stay the day. Moved out after just a few hours in it. Not worth the money. 3-star is a tad overrated.
◇投稿日 2014年12月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Stephanie オーストラリア
グループ
スーペリアツイン
2011年7月 | 1泊滞在
Only for sleeping
price, staff
ok. Tiny rooms only used for sleeping. Not hanging out type of hotel
◇投稿日 2014年12月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Vishan タイ
ビジネス
エグゼクティブ
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
Location, clean rooms and service
Location, clean rooms, service
◇投稿日 2014年12月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Tan マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
Nice stay
location, price, food
Generally not too bad, convenient location. However, first floor room behind the reception is very noisy.
◇投稿日 2014年12月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>