すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全8406件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8406件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.5
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 8.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.0
  • サービス 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 6.8
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え

Sow シンガポール
カップル
デラックス クイーン
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
mixed feelings
location, food and place of interest!
Room looks fine, but there were a weird smell/stench. Should improve room/bathroom ventilation. There are hairs on the bedsheets n in the basin. Coffee cups have stains. Really wish to give better feedback as we have high expectations for this hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年12月4日◇

chan マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア クイーン
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
super wifi
clean convenience comfortable
great value .
◇投稿日 2014年12月4日◇

aferiyanti インドネシア
カップル
スーペリア クイーン
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在
recomended hotel
clean,comfort n good service
kindly staff n very comfortable to stay..
◇投稿日 2014年12月3日◇

Tiong マレーシア
1人旅
スタンダード シングル
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
Small room
...........
......
◇投稿日 2014年12月3日◇

Ignatius シンガポール
カップル
エグゼクティブ
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Booked executive room but was given handicap room
Clean
Upon booking the room I followed with a call to the hotel to confirm booking. But the staff spoken to me like as a friend which he thought I was based on my name and that is not pro at all to work in Front desk. Hope the management can look into your SOP. I booked a executive room but I was given a handcap room on level 1 (112) which I was not inform during the check in. Is that the SOP not to inform the guest that was assigned to a handcap room or it because the booking came from Agoda? The hotel is charging at mid high rates but is that the way to operate?
◇投稿日 2014年12月2日◇

Niew マレーシア
グループ
スーペリア クイーン
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
just nice
location,comfort,staff
Just stayed for one night, no much commnet
◇投稿日 2014年12月2日◇

Song シンガポール
ビジネス
スタンダード シングル
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Porcelain Hotel - Best Price for the Location
Clean, Location, Snug
◇投稿日 2014年12月2日◇

chuo マレーシア
グループ
スタンダード クイーン
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
disappointed.
near to the mrt station
Not good. Door lock spoilt we went to the counter ask for assist, 3 times we up and down from level 4 to level 1. But we still unable to open the room door. End up, we insist him ( counter guy ) follow us and help us to open the door. And he look unhappy, when he also can't open the door, he just say wait there. Will not choice, we stand in front the door and wait for him around 30 to 40 min. We are so disappointed with this service.
◇投稿日 2014年12月1日◇

Steve マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Nice standard room
location , service n room design
We like the standard queen bedroom , is small bUt is v vice for me. Good location. Near mrt, n Chinatown shopping street. But I hv stay a Street view room, is noisy , nope so like , some more that room type is more expensive than standard room. Overall tis hotel really quick good .
◇投稿日 2014年12月1日◇

James オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア クイーン
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
Great Hotel for a stopover in Singapore
Location, Chinatown
We stayed here for a two night stop over. The rooms were quite small however did not spend much time in the rooms as we made the most of our short time in Singapore. The building itself is a beautiful and old however as soon as you walk into the building it is elegant and modern. The room that I stayed in was small and there was no window however the room was very clean. The location of the hotel was great. Only a minute or two walk into the heart of Chinatown with endless dining options. If I was to return to Singapore again for a short trip I was stay here again.
◇投稿日 2014年12月1日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>