ホテル情報に戻る

ポルセレイン ホテル バイ JL アジア (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, チャイナタウン, シンガポール, シンガポール 059526 >> マップで検索

すごく良い 7.1
くちコミ全8321件の総評

最新のくちコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



くちコミ8321件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.5
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 8.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.0
  • スタッフの対応 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 6.8
  • お食事 5.7

Dylan W.・アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
Rent a Closet not a room
I got the upgraded room from the single bed to a full size bed. I was essentially placed in a windowless closet where the entire room was just a bed. Wall to wall bed. Not exaggerating. Luckily for me I only booked 3 nights in advance and was able to with to a room that 5 times the size in a nicer area of Singapore. This place is an over priced depressing joke with rude staff. Zero stars
投稿日 2014年10月29日

CHZEEHWA C.・マレーシア
カップル
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
staff no Communication
price location clean good
price location clean good
投稿日 2014年10月28日

Nur I.・シンガポール
カップル
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
My awesome staycation
The coziness of the room, the clean and well maintained toilets and room furnitures and lastly the friendly staff
Overall it was the most enjoyable and satisfied stay ever!keep it up with the good service:)
投稿日 2014年10月28日

Samrit S.・タイ
グループ
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
Surely change hotel, next time
Easy access to Eat, Taxi and shopping
Singapore is a small country so all the hotel is easy access to Eat, Shoot and Shopping destination including this hotel. Outside the hotel has no sign for Taxi to recognize. The room is very compact. Imagine 14 square meter size for 4 standard stuffs; bed, toilet, closet and counter. Bad part is we have a loud neighbor and wall cant prevent the sound. So, we surely change the hotel to cheaper one, happier to stay and closer to travel spot with the same bed.
投稿日 2014年10月28日

Jariya J.・タイ
カップル
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
Small place, but very convenient
Transportation, Shopping malls, and Restaurants (around hotel)
Everything is fine as I said above. Except for a noisy restaurant (during night time) which is located in front of the hotel.
投稿日 2014年10月28日

Novi D.・インドネシア
カップル
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
perfect place perfect time
The location, the hotel, the room
投稿日 2014年10月27日

Andy P.・インドネシア
カップル
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在
Great simple boutique hotel at Chinatown Singapore
Great boutique hotel room design, strategic, comfortable
The price of the room is very reasonable. the room design is very nice and cozy. Perfect for couple or even for honeymoon couple. The hotel is very strategic located in chinatown. Many nice restaurants nearby and mall nearby. walking distances to Chinatown MRT.
投稿日 2014年10月27日

ross L.・フィリピン
1人旅
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
Posh, modern, location
Location is the best thing about the hotel, definitely. The styling is posh and very modern. Comfort was there too. No complaints, really. Will definitely recommend to friends.
Other than location and styling/interior design, the hotel is quite regular. Nothing really special. But I would recommend to friends and would stay there again when I'm back in the city.
投稿日 2014年10月27日

Paul D.・オーストラリア
1人旅
2014年10月 | 6泊滞在
Good Location
1- good location, close to train and bus stops. 2- Very nice food, just meters away from the hotel. 3- Cleanliness of the hotel was good, and the staff were also good
My stay at this hotel was good. Checking in and out was fast and smooth. The staff were very helpful with good english speaking skills. The hotel is in an ideal location, close to public transport and restaurants. The only downside to my stay is that the room was so small and cramped for the price you pay, it was like sleeping in a closet.
投稿日 2014年10月27日

Francis F.・フィリピン
カップル
2014年10月 | 4泊滞在
Didnt eat here hence the 3 rating
Location, staff were nice and always smiling and lastly they always make up your room even without asking.
Great! Will definitely come back!
投稿日 2014年10月26日