すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全8405件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8405件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.5
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 8.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.0
  • スタッフの対応 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 6.8
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Nur シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
My awesome staycation
The coziness of the room, the clean and well maintained toilets and room furnitures and lastly the friendly staff
Overall it was the most enjoyable and satisfied stay ever!keep it up with the good service:)
◇投稿日 2014年10月28日◇

Samrit タイ
グループ
デラックス クイーン
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
Surely change hotel, next time
Easy access to Eat, Taxi and shopping
Singapore is a small country so all the hotel is easy access to Eat, Shoot and Shopping destination including this hotel. Outside the hotel has no sign for Taxi to recognize. The room is very compact. Imagine 14 square meter size for 4 standard stuffs; bed, toilet, closet and counter. Bad part is we have a loud neighbor and wall cant prevent the sound. So, we surely change the hotel to cheaper one, happier to stay and closer to travel spot with the same bed.
◇投稿日 2014年10月28日◇

Jariya タイ
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
Small place, but very convenient
Transportation, Shopping malls, and Restaurants (around hotel)
Everything is fine as I said above. Except for a noisy restaurant (during night time) which is located in front of the hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年10月28日◇

Novi インドネシア
カップル
エグゼクティブ
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
perfect place perfect time
The location, the hotel, the room
◇投稿日 2014年10月27日◇

Andy インドネシア
カップル
エグゼクティブ
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在
Great simple boutique hotel at Chinatown Singapore
Great boutique hotel room design, strategic, comfortable
The price of the room is very reasonable. the room design is very nice and cozy. Perfect for couple or even for honeymoon couple. The hotel is very strategic located in chinatown. Many nice restaurants nearby and mall nearby. walking distances to Chinatown MRT.
◇投稿日 2014年10月27日◇

ross フィリピン
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングル
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
Posh, modern, location
Location is the best thing about the hotel, definitely. The styling is posh and very modern. Comfort was there too. No complaints, really. Will definitely recommend to friends.
Other than location and styling/interior design, the hotel is quite regular. Nothing really special. But I would recommend to friends and would stay there again when I'm back in the city.
◇投稿日 2014年10月27日◇

Paul オーストラリア
ひとり旅
デラックス クイーン
2014年10月 | 6泊滞在
Good Location
1- good location, close to train and bus stops. 2- Very nice food, just meters away from the hotel. 3- Cleanliness of the hotel was good, and the staff were also good
My stay at this hotel was good. Checking in and out was fast and smooth. The staff were very helpful with good english speaking skills. The hotel is in an ideal location, close to public transport and restaurants. The only downside to my stay is that the room was so small and cramped for the price you pay, it was like sleeping in a closet.
◇投稿日 2014年10月27日◇

Francis フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2014年10月 | 4泊滞在
Didnt eat here hence the 3 rating
Location, staff were nice and always smiling and lastly they always make up your room even without asking.
Great! Will definitely come back!
◇投稿日 2014年10月26日◇

VEE マレーシア
カップル
デラックス クイーン
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
Location? Yes! Cleaniness? Yes!
location,affordable & clean
◇投稿日 2014年10月26日◇

Kanokwan タイ
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
very close to MRT China town
good location and clean
◇投稿日 2014年10月25日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>