すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全8395件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8395件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.5
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 8.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.0
  • サービス 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 6.8
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え

BOONHUAT マレーシア
1人旅
エグゼクティブ
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
Room very small
Location, staff service
Executive room was so small, around 100 sq ft only. Double Bed took up almost half d room
◇投稿日 2014年10月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Maytas タイ
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
Very convenient location in China Town
1) convenient location 2) Value for money 3) Staff service
It's very close to China Town MRT. Very convenient for tourist who want to travel in Singapore by using MRT.
◇投稿日 2014年10月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Siti シンガポール
1人旅
エグゼクティブ
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
Clean place. But not to my expectation.
clean. I took executive room but it's not like what I expected to be. It's just the same like those budget hotel 81 rooms. not worth my $150.
Good. no comment any further.
◇投稿日 2014年10月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

TAN インドネシア
1人旅
スタンダード シングル
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
Love this hotel
near to buy food, good location and nice room
this hotel I'm like the Room very comfortable and clean
◇投稿日 2014年10月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Suan マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
Short Getaway
Cheap,Cheap,Cheap
Overall its value for money, the room is small and check in or out takes awhile as there is many guests. Maybe the staff is new.
◇投稿日 2014年10月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Wasa タイ
1人旅
スタンダード シングル
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
Clean. Near China town. Small room
clean. Comfortable for solo traveller. Location is good
Really good and comfort. The room might be a little bit small but it was perfect with solo traveller.
◇投稿日 2014年10月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Geert オランダ
カップル
スーペリア クイーン
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
qUIET
LOCATION, QUIET, FRIENDLY
GOOD
◇投稿日 2014年10月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jonathan ニュージーランド
カップル
スーペリア クイーン
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
First Impression
LOCATION TRANSPORT RESTURANTS
Our stay was excellent as we were arriving into Singapore at 06:00 we booked the hotel the night before an that ment taxi from airport and no waiting for booking in. We were pleased with the room and stayed 1more night a booked a luxury suite on the fourth floor. I recommend this if you want to be close to China town and M R T 3min walk to station.We will stay here again
◇投稿日 2014年10月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ian イギリス
1人旅
スタンダード シングル
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
Small Room in a great location
Location, wifi
The hotel was walking distance from Clarke Quay and not too much further to the F1 track which was the focus of the weekend. The room was small but fine for a short stay
◇投稿日 2014年10月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Cholavej タイ
カップル
デラックス クイーン
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
Value for money you pay
best location, best staff and fit for the price
I'm stay in the first floor and it have a loud noise near the wall just like water pump or something everytime till around 1am and can sleep the toilet not very clean the bed have a little hair on it but the location is great the room very tidy but it fit for the price.
◇投稿日 2014年10月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>