ポルセレイン ホテル バイ JL アジア (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, チャイナタウン, シンガポール, シンガポール 059526 >> マップで検索

すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全8403件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8403件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.5
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 8.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.0
  • サービス 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 6.8
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え

LAI マレーシア
グループ
スーペリアツイン
2014年9月 | 3泊滞在
Color scheme of room
Location to MRT is about 5 mins walk but for taxi, you can hardly find any at the taxi stand or coming to this location
The color scheme of hotel which is black for all its furnishings create a dark atmosphere and together with dim lights, it enhances the darkness.
◇投稿日 2014年10月8日◇

Sagar ネパール
ビジネス
スタンダード シングル
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在
good location
budget, location and facilities
it was really good
◇投稿日 2014年10月8日◇

yuki タイ
ひとり旅
エグゼクティブ
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
Cosy room tucked away in Chinatown
Great location,comfortable room and friendly staffa
◇投稿日 2014年10月8日◇

THITIPORN タイ
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングル
2014年9月 | 4泊滞在
Clean, good location, nice bed,worth for money
Clean, good location, nice bed and bathroom, worth for money
Nice to stay
◇投稿日 2014年10月8日◇

Allan デンマーク
ひとり旅
スーペリア クイーン
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
Just what you need and no more
Location, price, staff
Perfect location, close to MRT and the Quay area. I had a room at the back of the hotel which meant minimum street noise. I'd recommend bringing ear plugs just in case you get a room facing the street cause Chinatown is busy almost 24/7. The rooms are small and there were no cupboards in my room - only a bed, a super small fridge and bathroom. Actual floor space around the bed maybe 1.5-2sqm (not counting bathroom) so once you put down your bag and your shoes the room is full :) But if you - like me - just need the room to sleep and shower, then it's a perfect spot.
◇投稿日 2014年10月8日◇

SUPARIT タイ
ビジネス
エグゼクティブ
2014年9月 | 3泊滞在
great place to stay
near MRT, New room, Great service
This hotel is near china town MRT with walkable distance. There are plenty of food court/ restaurant, shopping malls, souvenir shop. This hotel is easy and fast to check-in/ check out. The executive room is small but you can sleep with a good bed.
◇投稿日 2014年10月7日◇

Victor マレーシア
ひとり旅
スーペリア クイーン
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
Sleek rooms in a fantastic location
Location, design, sinplicity
I stayed here earlier this year and when I knew I was coming back to Singapore last week, I had no doubt about returning. The place is a row of retrofitted shophouses (google them for a history lesson on what they are), and as such every room is carefully designed around the existing structure to maximize space usage, not wasting an inch. Though the standard rooms are quite small, there is enough room to do just about anything you could in an average hotel room. If you have some sort of disability or injury however, eg. a bad back, you may not want to stay here. The rooms are easy enough to navigate for able-bodied people, but the tight spaces, changes in floor height and sharp turns may challenge others. As a sufferer of Ankylosing Spondilitis, flare ups really test me here, but far from disliking the lack of space, I found it charming that they managed to cram every amenity you'd expect (ensuite, fridge, safe, hair dryer, kettle, large TV, etc) into such a small space. The location is fantastic. The only reason I gave it less than 5 stars is because of the less than ample noise isolation from the bustling Chinatown district outside, especially if your room faces the street. I could hear trucks loading empty glass bottles at 2am in the morning through my travel ear plugs. That said, did I mention the Chinatown district? There is no shortage of eateries and attractions here, including the Chinatown museum nearby which features a very well preserved shophouse; bedrooms, kitchens, toilets and all. The Chinatown MRT train station is a mere 2 minute walk away, as well as Chinatown Point shopping mall next to it where you're sure to find most of your essentials. The hotel is also a short distance by taxi from Orchard Road (about $10) as well as other inner city districts. A modern, sleek hotel in a refreshed old-town building in the heart of Chinatown.
◇投稿日 2014年10月7日◇

Yen マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックス クイーン
2014年9月 | 29泊滞在
Good and pleasant stay
Location
Room is quite small but generally is a good stay
◇投稿日 2014年10月7日◇

Romero マレーシア
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングル
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
Thumbs Up !
Clean, Strategic Location, Value for money and comfortable !
My stay at porcelain hotel was great ! The room is small for a single room but its clean. Besides that the bed is also comfortable (very thick mattress). Strategic location, definitely worth the money ! The staff are friendly and helpful too !
◇投稿日 2014年10月6日◇

Sang 韓国
ひとり旅
スタンダード クイーン
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在
porcelin
clean nice location
Too small
◇投稿日 2014年10月6日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>