ポルセレイン ホテル バイ JL アジア (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, チャイナタウン, シンガポール, シンガポール 059526 >> マップで検索

すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全8395件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8395件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.5
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 8.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.0
  • サービス 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 6.8
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え

Weoi マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
first singapore trip
Cleanliness, comfortable, tiny room
I felt that the room is so small, but the room is clean. The location of the hotel is convenience. Is not far to walk to the MRT station. I'm satisfied with this hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年9月15日◇

mohamad インドネシア
カップル
スーペリア クイーン
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
PC stands for peace and comfort..
pleased, comfort and secretive..
were out here and there, sight seeing etc,.. but when we got back to the room.. we realized that in the room was quiet, nice and very secretive.. so we had it all that night, peace and comfort..!
◇投稿日 2014年9月15日◇

TAN インドネシア
ビジネス
デラックス クイーン
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
I llike this hotel about the Nice Room and cleance
Good Location, nicee Room and cleance
Very good
◇投稿日 2014年9月15日◇

Chen 台湾
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングル
2014年9月 | 8泊滞在
Convenient lotion but very noisy
Location is perfect, the room is clean
The hotel is close to Chinatown MRT station which is the interchange of north-east line and downtown line, few stations away going tourist attractions. The food is everywhere around the area, restaurants, hawkers, including the famous tian-tian chicken rice is in walking distance. The room is very small but good for me as a single traveler. The space is well designed. The only problem is, the garbage collection time is between 2:30-3:30am, I was awaken everyday by the crush noise of beer bottles.
◇投稿日 2014年9月15日◇

adrian マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
Good location
Good location, easy access on food area and good location of mrt
overall was a good location but the room was slightly small. Clean environment
◇投稿日 2014年9月14日◇

Jia マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリアツイン
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
Overall moderate, small rooms, great location
Location, comfort, cleanliness
Overall it was moderate, first of all I love the interior, well done! Staffs could have been friendlier, more smile were expected rather than cold greeting. Rooms were really small but I already knew that, so it was fine, don't bring a big luggage otherwise there's no space to place it. The location was great, near to MRT, 5 min walk, there's club st for drinks and good food just opposite the street and down the hotel there's a few chinese food stalls.
◇投稿日 2014年9月14日◇

Sarawoot タイ
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
Good location. very small room but that ok.
location is the best and many food around hotel that you can choose until late.
◇投稿日 2014年9月14日◇

Angelina シンガポール
ひとり旅
デラックス クイーン
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
small rooom but gd customer service
none
The room is too small.but staff n very helpful.
◇投稿日 2014年9月14日◇

Teo シンガポール
グループ
スタンダード クイーン
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
Good
Location, Theme, Tidy
Pleasant stay and good customer service.
◇投稿日 2014年9月14日◇

phey マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックス クイーン
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
Value for money?
Dark common area. Smell of dampness.
Unpleasant. Really uneasy with the dark, narrow, common corridors. Feels more like a place for vices. Not likely to be back.
◇投稿日 2014年9月14日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>