すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全8395件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8395件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.5
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 8.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.0
  • スタッフの対応 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 6.8
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Jerry インドネシア
1人旅
スタンダード シングル
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
Small Room with Good Location
Good Location, Near MRT, Central in Market
Good Location, Near MRT, Central in Market
◇投稿日 2014年9月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Fatin シンガポール
カップル
エグゼクティブ
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
Convenient location!
Convenient location, Spacious room
Booked the Executive but was upgraded to the Premium room! Quite surprised but it was a nice gesture from the hotel. The Premier room was quite nice and spacious. The bathtub was just outside the shower area, away from the bed but close enough to the TV. We could not figure out how to use the jacuzzi but the front desk staff was nice enough to help and explained to us. The aircon was not working well when we checked into the room, but the front desk staff was quick enough to send a technician to fix it. I do not quite like the bed though in the Premier room though. There is only one side to climb the bed and the bed was not very comfortable. Can be quite claustrophobic as the bed is placed between two walls. Location is pretty convenient, only 5 minutes walk away from Chinatown MRT and Chinatown Point, which is really convenient as there are a few restaurants worth a try. Can't wait for my next stay to try the massage available within the hotel vicinity!
◇投稿日 2014年9月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Syafiq マレーシア
ビジネス
スタンダード シングル
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
Small room
small room, good location, public transport
it was okay for one night stay. recommended for short stay travelers.
◇投稿日 2014年9月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

HUAY マレーシア
ビジネス
スタンダード シングル
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
My second stay in Procelain
Good location, only few minutes walk to MRT station, shopping mall and my Singapore office; room & washroom were clean and nice; comfortable bed & pillow.
◇投稿日 2014年9月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Triono インドネシア
カップル
エグゼクティブ
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
The wall so thin, that everybody can hear others
Nice facade, clean, very close to MRT station
Everything is normal if i couldnt hear others from my wall. Then if there is only a little window, the air will circulate healthier. The staffs need more smile, but they did a good job already
◇投稿日 2014年9月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Eric アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
Smaller than small
Location location location
Cramped. Questionable dingy towels.
◇投稿日 2014年9月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Chin マレーシア
ビジネス
スタンダード シングル
2014年8月 | 4泊滞在
Small but clean
clean, modern design and near MRT station
I have stayed at Porcelain for four nights for business purpose. The hotel location is near MRT station and it was easy to find food. The room was very small but I like the modern design of the room and it's clean. I will come back again !
◇投稿日 2014年9月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Siew ブルネイ ダルサラーム
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2014年8月 | 3泊滞在
Very disappointed
Good location
This is our first time staying in this hotel. We booked the standard queen room at 10 square feet. We didn't expect it was very small based on the photos as shown on the website. The walkway was very narrow and only one person could walk through it. There weren't any cupboards at all except for 2 hooks at the wall with 4 hangers for us to hang our clothes with barely any space and below it was a small table for coffee tea which was unhygienic and dusty. Luckily, we only brought one big luggage for this trip as there was no space except to place it under our bed. It is inconvenient as we need to push and pull the luggage. The hotel and the room itself are very very dark which is kinda spooky however, the photos shown on the website are all bright which is really misleading. During the night time when we are soundly asleep, about 1.30am, since our room is facing the main road opposite is a steamboat restaurant, the garbage truck will collect their rubbish bins and make very loud disturbing noises such as bottled beers being dumped into the truck for 15-20 mins. This is really annoying especially when we are already asleep but to be suddenly awake by them for all our 3 nights there. The room rates aren't even cheap and for the price we are paying based on agoda's insider deals was truly not worth the price on the small room with minimal walking space lack of furniture and noise pollution although it is a good location. We will never stay again and rather choose other similar price hotel at other areas.
◇投稿日 2014年9月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ho 香港
1人旅
エグゼクティブ
2014年8月 | 3泊滞在
Good Location, Small room
Good Location, Small room, Clean
Very good location, 3 mins away from ChinaTown MRT station. About 10 mins away from famous Maxwell Food Centre. Room is clean & tidy, but it is small (about 16 sq. meter) although I stayed in the Executive room, which is higher class than standard single room, standard double room, deluxe room. Others are good! Staff is friendly.
◇投稿日 2014年9月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

AH シンガポール
ビジネス
スタンダード シングル
2014年8月 | 10泊滞在
Good location, excellent value for money
location location location
Overall good experience. Will definitely go back there again next time I visit Singapore.
◇投稿日 2014年9月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>