すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全8393件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8393件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.5
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 8.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.0
  • サービス 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 6.8
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え

Dedy インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア クイーン
2013年9月 | 3泊滞在
Nice stay
location, food and shoping
It was nice as the location is surrounding by restaurant
◇投稿日 2014年7月15日◇

Pavinee タイ
カップル
エグゼクティブ
2014年7月 | 2泊滞在
Fun, and exciting
Location, renovated old building, and easy access to airport
Comfortable. Room is a bit small, but clean and have the necessary equipment in the room to make you comfortable.
◇投稿日 2014年7月14日◇

I インドネシア
カップル
スーペリア クイーン
2014年7月 | 4泊滞在
enjoyable
close, comfort, quiet
Very nice hotel, close to everywhere especially mrt station
◇投稿日 2014年7月13日◇

Chai シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア クイーン
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
room is too small...suffocating!
centrally located, near Chinatown MRT, lots of asian eating places just downstairs along streets
good deal from Agoda and paid probably SGD 20/30 more at hotel for upgrading to deluxe room. very small room with hardly any walking space but furnishing still quite quality. walls are not exactly sound-proof so can hear neighbouring guest talking at times. if you are just looking for comfortable bedding and kind of luxury but ok with small space then this hotel is fine. all these are compensated by easy access to MRT, taxis and buses as well as lots of eating places and shopping places.
◇投稿日 2014年7月13日◇

Timothy イギリス
ビジネス
デラックス クイーン
2014年6月 | 10泊滞在
Fun, busy, shopping
Price, location, clean
Pleasant. I stay there two weeks every month on business.
◇投稿日 2014年7月13日◇

ANDREW オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアツイン
2014年7月 | 3泊滞在
Ideal for short stay and for young at hea
Location, rate, design
Our family had 2 twin colourful well designed rooms which were compact but impeccably clean with a modern stylish bathroom. Very close to Chinatown MRT and Food Street, a perfect spot. Effective Wifi, AC, HC shower, tea/coffee, there is a safe deposit box and rooms are serviced daily. Staff are friendly and helpful.Whilst many hotels in Singapore are small, this is compact, with mattresses on a raised platform off the floor for you to slide cases underneath. It was a great value fun experience for the very short amount of time we spent in our rooms.
◇投稿日 2014年7月12日◇

eyvonne マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2014年7月 | 2泊滞在
Practical and reasonable price
Water heather,hair dryer,centrally loceted
Good but just has occasional noise cause was located toward the end of the street
◇投稿日 2014年7月12日◇

Wai 香港
1人旅
スタンダード シングル
2013年12月 | 4泊滞在
nice location
location, interior design, room service
good location and nice staff
◇投稿日 2014年7月11日◇

plinguier フランス
1人旅
スタンダード シングル
2013年8月 | 8泊滞在
amazing
nice and usefull staff,few minutes to call taxi,keep bagages even you check out early cuz flight is late
Nice hotel in chinatown, but if you made party all the night, it smells food near to 10 am cuz of chinese restaurant, rooms are small but as all asian hotel!When i travel i just want a clean room and confortable and this hotel was nice for this! Iloved the shower large and modern! This hotel is perfect for a solo traveller
◇投稿日 2014年7月10日◇

Ho シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード シングル
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
Poor hotel. Smelly. Small
Centrally located. Heritage area.
Entered the room, greeted by an unpleasant lingering smell. Tried to spray some perfume to cover it but proved too strong. Room was not cleaned up properly, left over item from previous guest and toilet bowl still have remaining items in it which is not flushed properly.
◇投稿日 2014年7月9日◇


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>