ポルセレイン ホテル バイ JL アジア (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, チャイナタウン, シンガポール, シンガポール 059526 >> マップで検索

すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全8402件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8402件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.5
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 8.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.0
  • スタッフの対応 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 6.8
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え

Timothy イギリス
ビジネス
デラックス クイーン
2014年6月 | 10泊滞在
Fun, busy, shopping
Price, location, clean
Pleasant. I stay there two weeks every month on business.
◇投稿日 2014年7月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

ANDREW オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアツイン
2014年7月 | 3泊滞在
Ideal for short stay and for young at hea
Location, rate, design
Our family had 2 twin colourful well designed rooms which were compact but impeccably clean with a modern stylish bathroom. Very close to Chinatown MRT and Food Street, a perfect spot. Effective Wifi, AC, HC shower, tea/coffee, there is a safe deposit box and rooms are serviced daily. Staff are friendly and helpful.Whilst many hotels in Singapore are small, this is compact, with mattresses on a raised platform off the floor for you to slide cases underneath. It was a great value fun experience for the very short amount of time we spent in our rooms.
◇投稿日 2014年7月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

eyvonne マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2014年7月 | 2泊滞在
Practical and reasonable price
Water heather,hair dryer,centrally loceted
Good but just has occasional noise cause was located toward the end of the street
◇投稿日 2014年7月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Wai 香港
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングル
2013年12月 | 4泊滞在
nice location
location, interior design, room service
good location and nice staff
◇投稿日 2014年7月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

plinguier フランス
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングル
2013年8月 | 8泊滞在
amazing
nice and usefull staff,few minutes to call taxi,keep bagages even you check out early cuz flight is late
Nice hotel in chinatown, but if you made party all the night, it smells food near to 10 am cuz of chinese restaurant, rooms are small but as all asian hotel!When i travel i just want a clean room and confortable and this hotel was nice for this! Iloved the shower large and modern! This hotel is perfect for a solo traveller
◇投稿日 2014年7月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ho シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード シングル
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
Poor hotel. Smelly. Small
Centrally located. Heritage area.
Entered the room, greeted by an unpleasant lingering smell. Tried to spray some perfume to cover it but proved too strong. Room was not cleaned up properly, left over item from previous guest and toilet bowl still have remaining items in it which is not flushed properly.
◇投稿日 2014年7月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Wai 香港
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングル
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在
good
clean, tidy , convenient
I lived here for 2 days in a single room.The room is very clean .And the space is quite enough for one person.The suggestion is that the price could be lower .Overall it's quite good
◇投稿日 2014年7月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Stefanus インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エグゼクティブ
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
Just ok
Have massage & spa, 3 mins walk from chinatown MRT (exit E), surrounded by great deals market
Unpleasant. In the night were noisy of construction / renovation (maybe). My room has no curtain only iced window glass so it's making uncomfy when still want to nap but it's already bright. Got sink problem, the water won't flow directly but they manage to fix it fast. The staff performance good and fast. Not recommended for travelling with children because of small rooms (although i already take the biggest room available), and the aile also narrow. Big luggage , big baby stroller is not recommended to bring in. To MRT chinatown point only 3 mins walk. For shopping nothing fancy and cheap can go to market nearby. If solo / couple traveller it is recommended.
◇投稿日 2014年7月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

John イギリス
ひとり旅
エグゼクティブ
2014年6月 | 4泊滞在
A nice compact hotel
location, price and clean
it was fine rooms are small but cleverly designed
◇投稿日 2014年7月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Choi マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エグゼクティブ
2014年7月 | 2泊滞在
Good n nice staff
Good training staff , polite , honest
Last time we face out a problem of this hotel .... But the incharges person to helping up solve n polite to give offer n nice order of us ..... The room is small but however the staff is nice we aso can stay comfortable ....
◇投稿日 2014年7月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>