ポルセレイン ホテル バイ JL アジア (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, チャイナタウン, シンガポール, シンガポール 059526 >> マップで検索

すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全8400件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8400件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.5
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 8.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.0
  • スタッフの対応 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 6.8
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え

Imelda インドネシア
カップル
エグゼクティブ
2014年7月 | 3泊滞在
small room + dark room
Fast wifi,clean
When i arrived at porcelain hotel, i felt so shocked because i ordered excecutive room but they gave me superior twin room. I feel so disapointed of the service! Then they gave us deluxe room but i pay for executive! I never ever get back to porcelain hotel!
◇投稿日 2014年7月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Candy シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード シングル
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
Well designed but poorly maintained
Theme suite was stunning
When we checked in, there were 2 customers prancing round the check-in counter like she was begging for a room, so i guess it was another full house day, in any case, after some wait there was finally another receptionist who came to assist with the check-in. Check-in was fast and we were finally in our room at the corner of 4th floor. Please note that the theme suite that is at average of SGD750++ per night was stunning, however the sofa was stained, the aircon remote was not working and the mirror (right mirror beside the bar) was rusting in the room. While bathing, you can look up and you will see the glass window, on lucky days maybe the stars. We checked in about 6-7pm. In our rooms, we were people washing plates, it was a little freaky. Felt a lack of privacy probably from the thin walls or poor noise control. We went out for dinner and when we return, after opening the door, i heard thunderous snores from the other door that could not be open. Felt like Goldilock walking into the bear house. We tip-toe up the stairs hoping not to wake the poor staff up. Overall concluded that the room/hotel really needs to look into maintaining the hotel to like how it was or soon to be a hotel will be one hotel I definitely avoid.
◇投稿日 2014年7月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Helen マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
Value for money. But room too small.
Centrally located.
Overall okay. the only things was the room too small. Can't fit more stuffs example like luggage.
◇投稿日 2014年7月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Lau シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
good hotel
cozy and comfort
recommended for couples
◇投稿日 2014年7月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

KOH シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
Very small room
, centrally located , lotsa food nearby , cheap
It was jux a night to chill out w my female buddy :) we watch movies n jux slack.. Nothing much to do.. Wish there were smoking rooms more convenient for smokers
◇投稿日 2014年7月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Frank イギリス
ひとり旅
エグゼクティブ
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent stay with well equipped bathroom
Nice room, excellent bathroom, central location
Excellent stay in a nice comfortable hotel. Opt for the upgraded room so your room is bigger in size. Colour combination in room not to my liking, but the bathroom is very nice, with large walk in (rain) shower and bubble bath. Easy access, also easy night access.
◇投稿日 2014年7月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jessica マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
Easy, comfortable and relaxing
Clean, centrally located, fancy
Loved it, it was clean and beautifully decorated. Would love to come back and stay agin.
◇投稿日 2014年7月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Peishan シンガポール
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングル
2014年7月 | 3泊滞在
Super love the room being allocated
Cosy, comfortable and private space
This is my 2nd time and I Super love the service and the room. This time they have me a room which I super like it, would love to stay again in the same room :)
◇投稿日 2014年7月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Julian シンガポール
グループ
エグゼクティブ
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
Great, Convenient, Relaxing
Friendly staff, Little disturbance, Relaxing
Great! Flexible and friendly staff made the trip enjoyable.
◇投稿日 2014年7月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

khair シンガポール
カップル
エグゼクティブ
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
An awsome stay
Food
◇投稿日 2014年7月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>