すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全8403件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8403件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.5
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 8.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.0
  • サービス 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 6.8
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え

Maura アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スーペリア クイーン
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
Paperthin walls and terrible night's sleep
Good location, cheerful staff, room design does a lot with a little space
I can't believe the other reviews barely mention the paperthin walls, and the fact that you can hear everything coming from the rooms on either side of you… my first night in the room next door was playing with what must have been a screeching toy dinosaur that kept me up until 1am, and also woke me up throughout the night by crying. I asked to move which they accomodated (no upgrade), and my second night i had a loud television on one side and a pair of girls who stayed up talking into the night on the other. They were speaking at a normal volume yet I could still overhear their conversation effortlessly. I am a business traveler who needs a good night's sleep, so all of this was unacceptable. There are other hotels with much better value for your money in the same area.
◇投稿日 2014年6月27日◇

Alwyn シンガポール
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングル
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
Decent Stay in Design Hotel
Price, Location, Easy access to Public transport
facade and rooms were designed in a Chinese theme, which was appealing. got a standard queen room but it was extremely small. location is an obvious major selling point as it is located in the middle of Chinatown, where there are loads of eateries and souvenir shops. the hawker center at smith street is a good way to experience the local food at low prices. also within 5 minutes walk there is a shopping mall named Chinatown Point where there is a supermarket. Buses, taxis and the subway station are all within reach.
◇投稿日 2014年6月26日◇

worawan タイ
グループ
スーペリアツイン
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
Clean hotel and located in China Town
clean hotel, near MRT, good location in China Town
Clean room but do not ask about the size, it small and no window so do not expect a lot.
◇投稿日 2014年6月26日◇

worawan タイ
グループ
エグゼクティブ
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
new MRT, clean and just in China Town
Easy to access shopping malls, MRT, restaurants. New hotel and clean
Actually we booked 2 rooms with twins standard and executive. I preferred this room as the space is bigger and have windows. The hotel is clean and located in China Town, very easy to access to other places and lots of good food around.
◇投稿日 2014年6月26日◇

Andrea オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタンダード クイーン
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
It was central, clean and nice for a good price
decoration, location, service
I had no problem at all and was offered an upgrade to accommodate my needs of early arrival and late departure. The decor of the room was great with a spa in my room, a small sitting area and great bathroom.
◇投稿日 2014年6月26日◇

Yvonne マレーシア
ビジネス
エグゼクティブ
2014年6月 | 3泊滞在
Good stay
Cleanliness, quick check-in and check-out, centrally located
After staying at Porcelain Hotel for the past few weeks, the cleanliness and speed of check-in and check-out is really consistent. Would definitely come back and stay on my next trip.
◇投稿日 2014年6月25日◇

carlos スペイン
ビジネス
スタンダード クイーン
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
Poor service, dissapointed
location
The staff really cold and they don't have any kind of service to the guests. Rooms are really small and without windows, which is quite stressful. The only good point would say the location, because I like Chinatown and easy to find food.
◇投稿日 2014年6月25日◇

wai 香港
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアツイン
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
I will come back again.
The location is well that next to the MRT. Acceptable room price.
◇投稿日 2014年6月25日◇

Tze シンガポール
カップル
デラックス クイーン
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
Good
Clean, classy, good location
◇投稿日 2014年6月25日◇

Idriss カナダ
ビジネス
スタンダード シングル
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
good location, noisy
location, fast service, decent furniture
good but leaking aircon and noisy bedroom
◇投稿日 2014年6月25日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>