すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全8402件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8402件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.5
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 8.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.0
  • スタッフの対応 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 6.8
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

celine フィリピン
カップル
スーペリア クイーン
2013年10月 | 3泊滞在
value for money stay
clean and close to public transport
it was a nice stay, quite comfortable despite the small space. The best about it was that it was clean, secure and very close to a subway station - can walk few meters to the closest one.
◇投稿日 2014年6月25日◇

supatra タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エグゼクティブ
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
Good location just next to MRT
Location
◇投稿日 2014年6月24日◇

Alexander フィリピン
ひとり旅
エグゼクティブ
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
Interestingly designed rooms but lacking
Design, location, newness
I was thoughtfully upgraded to a king sized room, which had an interesting layout. The design was fine and made use of the fact that this was a shophouse. However, there weren't enough shelves or surfaces in the bathroom, so most of my grooming items had to be left in the room. The worst part was there were no curtains to shield from the sun during the morning. As my room had windows on both sides, plus on above the bed, it was impossible to sleep during the morning. It was even brighter than when all the lights were on at night. I would not recommend this for anyone who is hoping to sleep after a night out on the town.
◇投稿日 2014年6月24日◇

Wing 香港
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアツイン
2013年7月 | 4泊滞在
N.A
location is good. But the room is very small and dark. Also, my room is near the road and it is a bit noisy.
N.A.
◇投稿日 2014年6月23日◇

Marissa マレーシア
ビジネス
スタンダード シングル
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
Perfect, Comfortable, Clean
Clean Room, Friendly AStaff, Centrally located
It was perfect for me with the clean Room, Friendly Staff, Centrally located
◇投稿日 2014年6月23日◇

Qizhi シンガポール
カップル
エグゼクティブ
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
good
room clean quiet
room was nice but small. easy access to local food.
◇投稿日 2014年6月22日◇

SIM マレーシア
カップル
エグゼクティブ
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
Ok
Good location, a few minutes walks to MRT station. Near to shopping complex where have a lot of travel agency who sell cheaper tickets for sightseeing.
God experience. The only negative thing is the room is quite small
◇投稿日 2014年6月22日◇

eviliana インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
エグゼクティブ
2014年6月 | 4泊滞在
Wonderful
Great location, friendly and nice staffs, near mrt and bus stop
◇投稿日 2014年6月21日◇

CHRYSHARNTHAN シンガポール
ビジネス
スーペリア クイーン
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
Value for money. In the heart of china town.
Centrally located. Clean room. Nice staffs.
Nice and peaceful. We came around 8am as our flight was in the morning. They allowed to check in at 8.30am. It was great so no need to wait until 12pm.
◇投稿日 2014年6月21日◇

Su シンガポール
ひとり旅
デラックス クイーン
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
It was a short stay. Not much comments
Close to mrt
Pls provide two more pillows to each room. For such a small hotel it wld be good to monitor the noise levels.
◇投稿日 2014年6月20日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>