すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全8403件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8403件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.5
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 8.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.0
  • スタッフの対応 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 6.8
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

WILLY インドネシア
カップル
エグゼクティブ
2013年6月 | 4泊滞在
It's ok for the price
Location, easy check in, supportive staff
Centrally located, near to the train station and many restaurants in the surrounding area.
◇投稿日 2014年6月11日◇

Kooi マレーシア
1人旅
スタンダード シングル
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
bad
location
room was really small with locked and covered window. dusty. smelly. bed-bugs. the hotel left the cleaners trolley outside my room - asked to the remove as it obstructed my way and my request was ignored. very dark surroundings. wi-fi was ok. for the price you pay, you probably have better options elsewhere in chinatown.
◇投稿日 2014年6月11日◇

Chompoonut タイ
カップル
スーペリア クイーン
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
comfortable and easily going out
close to MRT,Clean and comfortable
Very close to China Town MRT Station. many local food.
◇投稿日 2014年6月11日◇

Alexandre フランス
カップル
デラックス クイーン
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Good location but very very small room
Location, Easy access to the subway
Good location (in the vicinity of Chinatown MRT), but very very tiny room. A bit tricky to open your luggage (especially when you have a big luggage) in the room. When checking-in, the light didn't work in the room. Got it fixed only after I reported it to the reception desk. Only choose this hotel if you need a hotel near MRT. Otherwise, doesn't worth it.
◇投稿日 2014年6月11日◇

janet シンガポール
1人旅
スタンダード シングル
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
Great, quiet
Clean environment, clean bed sheet, big tv
Environment good, but I think the fridge is not working, window cannot open, but overall is good enough for those who is food lover😄
◇投稿日 2014年6月11日◇

Karisa インドネシア
1人旅
スーペリア クイーン
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
my balls are burning with awesomeness when i slept
unlimited end of pleasure almost like the smell of entering a new car
◇投稿日 2014年6月10日◇

Norhuda シンガポール
カップル
デラックス クイーン
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
Value for money
Cosy. Clean Room. Centralized location.
◇投稿日 2014年6月10日◇

shane イギリス
ビジネス
スタンダード クイーン
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
Central
good location in Chinatown , easy access to shopping , metro . Clean , small rooms but fully equipped .
Comfortable , clean , easy access to shopping centres and public transport . 2nd stay , will stay again . Reasonable price for Singapore .
◇投稿日 2014年6月10日◇

Nhan ベトナム
グループ
スタンダード クイーン
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
Do not book this hotel
location
Not good value for money. The room is extremely small. So small that unless you sit on the bed, you don't have room to do anything else. The corridor is also dark, it looks like a dodgy place. The location is good though. But you can get some good location cheaper. The staff is just ok. They always seem to busy and makes it hard to approach for questions.
◇投稿日 2014年6月9日◇

Kam マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリアツイン
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
Value for Money, but the Room is too small
Location
Value for Money, but the Room is too small
◇投稿日 2014年6月9日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>