すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全8393件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8395件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.5
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 8.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.0
  • スタッフの対応 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 6.8
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Wichuda タイ
カップル
スーペリア クイーン
2014年4月 | 3泊滞在
Good
near SMRT
The hotel clean but the room very small. Free Wifi.
◇投稿日 2014年4月28日◇

Jill シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
Comfortable Stay
Good Location, Comfy Bed, Near Shopping Areas
Stayed at Porcelain Hotel previously. Fantastic location - near night markets, local food as well as shopping mall (Chinatown Point). Also close to Chinatown MRT Station. New downtown line at Chinatown also makes it convenient to get to Bayfront area and Bugis.
◇投稿日 2014年4月27日◇

Mee 香港
グループ
スーペリアツイン
2014年3月 | 4泊滞在
Great location, close to mrt stations
small rooms, quiet
◇投稿日 2014年4月27日◇

Stephen オーストラリア
カップル
エグゼクティブ
2014年1月 | 4泊滞在
More to Singapore than shopping
Location, location and location
Loved the location of this hotel just around the corner from Chinatown and all that includes, the markets, the food, the temples, did I mention the food... The room was more than adequate, at the top of a set of stairs, but without a window you can look out of.
◇投稿日 2014年4月26日◇

Ashling オーストラリア
カップル
エグゼクティブ
2014年4月 | 4泊滞在
Clean, great location, unfortunately no window.
Easy access to public transport, close to restaurants and shops, clean and functional.
No complaints. Small room in Singapore is expected. Window would have been nice, but did make the place quiet. Staff were receptive, we borrowed a very good umbrella with no hassle. Excellent location to use public transport or walk to explore Singapore. Stylish and fictional room. We would stay again.
◇投稿日 2014年4月25日◇

Thomas アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スーペリア クイーン
2014年4月 | 4泊滞在
It was a very compact stay.
Staff, location, clean
This was a pleasant stay, quiet and affordable.
◇投稿日 2014年4月25日◇

Peishan シンガポール
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングル
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
Good and clean
Clean, good service, near to mrt station
First time staying and I feel the room is cosy clean and I have my own space. Just that tends to be noisy when people walking past the corridor. Overall is a pleasant stay for me. Will recommend to my friends that is coming from overseas.
◇投稿日 2014年4月25日◇

Yeung 香港
カップル
スーペリア クイーン
2014年4月 | 3泊滞在
good location
location. location. location
◇投稿日 2014年4月24日◇

benjawan タイ
カップル
スーペリア クイーン
2014年4月 | 3泊滞在
Good
Close to shopping mall and subway
Good
◇投稿日 2014年4月24日◇

Klaus ドイツ
ひとり旅
スタンダード クイーン
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
I was upgraded from stand. to jacuzzi room. Great
Bathroom, Bed, Location
i was upgraded to room with Jacuzzi. Great. Super for a couple. Great Location, Close to Shopping and Transport. Everything in easy reach. NO BREAKFAST FACILITIES IN THE HOTEL !!! Helpful staff. Clean . TV channels only limited availability but i did not Need that. WIFI in the room. Very quiet. A Little bit something Special - but beware of the Price which can vary substantially. The Standard room is very very small but would have been acceptable to me as well. Good experience. If i get a reasonable Price i would stay there again.
◇投稿日 2014年4月24日◇


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>