すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全8400件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8400件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.5
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 8.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.0
  • スタッフの対応 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 6.8
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え

Ruangwit タイ
カップル
エグゼクティブ
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
THE BEST
Very Happy in Hotel
◇投稿日 2016年9月5日◇

Travis フィリピン
1人旅
スーペリア クイーン
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
Location, Location, Location
Singapore's Chinatown is a fascinating place to stay & roam around in. Culture & heritage permeate the old walls of low buildings. The hotel was satisfactory. There were some slight defects in the shower fixtures & ants come quickly if you aren't careful & eat in the room. Room was expectedly small. That said, location saves the day for this hotel. Shopping malls & hawker stalls are just a short walk away.
◇投稿日 2016年9月3日◇

Justin マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックス クイーン
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Good Location
Strategic location to MRT / food stuff. Small rooms though.
◇投稿日 2016年8月31日◇

Mark スウェーデン
ビジネス
エグゼクティブ
2016年8月 | 6泊滞在
Few days in Singapore
A good hotel for exploring Chinatown. Close to the financial district and nice bars and eateries. Recommend upgrading to the executive room which is a significant improvement compared to standard.
◇投稿日 2016年8月29日◇

sam オーストラリア
ビジネス
スーペリア クイーン
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
great stay
will stay again on next trip
◇投稿日 2016年8月28日◇

Eugene マレーシア
グループ
スタンダード クイーン
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Additional charges
The room was disappointing in term of size. Too small and have to add $15 for twin beds despite listed request for twin beds during booking. Bath room shower to small and water over spilled to basin area.
◇投稿日 2016年8月27日◇

Yasmine オランダ
カップル
デラックス クイーンルーム
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
Reviews about small rooms are not lying
All in all a pretty decent hotel with a good location but small rooms and the opportunity to shower while sitting on the toilet! Let me elaborate. We thought, how bad could it be really? We just need a place to sleep. But it's really small hahaha. There isn't really space for your suitcases. We eventually had to stack them and play jenga everytime we wanted to take something out. Let me tell you: losing suitcase jenga is NOT fun. Also, they put the sink outside the bathroom, which seems a bit weird. Now the bathroom is literally your toilet and the showerhead above your head while you sit on the toilet. Seems to me like you would have sufficient space to close the shower with a curtain if they included the space for the sink. Well anyway we had a good half hour of laughter after discovering the poop-shower combo. It is also pretty hard to find the hotel the first time. The entrance is all blacked out, like you can't really see the inside, but you can see the outside if you're in. From the outside it just looks closed. This may sound unnecessary to say, but you need to press a button to open the automatic door. We were looking for a door handle namely. But the location is great, just walk outside to be greeted by streets full of restaurants, markets, plus a mall and the Chinatown metrostation just around the corner.
◇投稿日 2016年8月27日◇

Jen シンガポール
カップル
デラックス クイーン
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Good Location / Best Price
☺️
◇投稿日 2016年8月25日◇

Marc カナダ
ビジネス
エグゼクティブ クイーンルーム
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在
Satisfactory hotel
Nothing really exciting about the hotel. I found that there was a lack of lighting in my room. It's in Chinatown which is good for the location and restaurants, but it also means rooms are quite small. Still for the price, it's a pretty good deal.
◇投稿日 2016年8月24日◇

Marc カナダ
ビジネス
スーペリアツイン
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在
Relatively good hotel in Singapore
Nothing really exciting about the hotel. I found that there was a lack of lighting in my room. It's in Chinatown which is good for the location and restaurants, but it also means rooms are quite small. Still for the price, it's a pretty good deal.
◇投稿日 2016年8月24日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>