ポルセレイン ホテル バイ JL アジア (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, チャイナタウン, シンガポール, シンガポール 059526 >> マップで検索

すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全8403件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8403件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.5
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 8.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.0
  • スタッフの対応 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 6.8
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Auttapon タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード クイーン
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
good but some room too small.
I forgot something in that room wait you sent back many thanks.
◇投稿日 2016年8月15日◇

Nuttaporn タイ
カップル
スーペリア クイーン
2016年7月 | 4泊滞在
Nice location
Nice location Near MRT Chinatown easy to sightseeing around Singapore Very Convenient
◇投稿日 2016年8月15日◇

HARUN インドネシア
ビジネス
スタンダード シングル
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
nice hotel
Location strategic. food everywhere. MRT close by
◇投稿日 2016年8月13日◇

Lolita シンガポール
1人旅
デラックス クイーン
2016年8月 | 5泊滞在
Good value for money
Wished there is slightly more room for my luggage but alot of thought has gone into making every inch functional. So well done. Appreciate that it is clean!
◇投稿日 2016年8月12日◇

Muhammad シンガポール
カップル
エグゼクティブ クイーンルーム
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Room wasnt clean. The curtains were all so dirty! I felt insecured staying a night. Not worth at all
Nothing was good. Even my booking wasnt through by the hotel whereby agoda sent me the confirmation email. Ridiculous isnt this. Your staffs are not working and still sleeping or your systems at work sucks?
◇投稿日 2016年8月11日◇

Alexandre フランス
カップル
エグゼクティブ
2015年12月 | 4泊滞在
Great location
3 minute walk to MRT Chinatown. Easy to find convenient stores and restaurants. The room is small, but clean.
◇投稿日 2016年8月10日◇

Nurazlina シンガポール
1人旅
スタンダード クイーン
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Affordable
Room just right for solo or couple
◇投稿日 2016年8月10日◇

Yifei 中国
1人旅
スタンダード シングル
2016年8月 | 4泊滞在
Staff are amazing
I moved in very late like 2 am. The staff members were so friendly. They told me that the room would be a little bit noisy and I had the option to switch to another room. I stayed in the single room. It was not bad at all. It was a very cozy and small room. It's very suitable for people who are staying alone! Also, staff are very friendly. I had a quite few chats with staff over there! The location is hell great! 2 minutes walk to MRT (subway) station! The 5 minutes walk to all these attractions in Chinatown, including Buddha's tooth temple, Indian temple and the Chinese heritage center (so interesting, it's a must go)! There are so many malls nearby!!! So great!!!!
◇投稿日 2016年8月10日◇

Amornrat タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
エグゼクティブ
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在
good location
very good location in china town. a lot of food shop. room is small. staff is very friendly and good service.
◇投稿日 2016年8月9日◇

william マレーシア
カップル
デラックス クイーン
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在
Good location room is small
The location is good very near Chinatown mrt station and 2 more station you can reach harbor front station. The room is small and the sound proof not very well and personal not like the carpet in the room prefer tiles more clean.
◇投稿日 2016年8月9日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>