ポルセレイン ホテル バイ JL アジア (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, チャイナタウン, シンガポール, シンガポール 059526 >> マップで検索

すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全8393件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8393件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.5
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 8.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.0
  • サービス 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 6.8
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え

Thanh ベトナム
ビジネス
スタンダード シングル
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Cannot smaller
Too small room and too short of the ceiling
◇投稿日 2016年7月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

vivi インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス クイーン
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
I will not use this hotel anymore
The staff is arrogant, the room is small ( double deluxe ) there is no cold water only hot (not warm) water. Cleaning after i called the receptionist at 5pm. Too noisy outside the room , i dont know what sounds is that, like a blower sound. This is not the first time i use the hotel but definitely will be the last time
◇投稿日 2016年7月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

NUR シンガポール
カップル
エグゼクティブ
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
It was a so-so
Location is great, Room is clean. However, we are a couple but was given a three-bed room.
◇投稿日 2016年7月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Araya タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード クイーン
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
Small but convenient
The hotel room is quite small - not that too small; the size is somehow reasonable for the purpose of a night stay. The location is very close to the China Town MRT station. You can take an MRT directly from the airport by changing lines twice. The room is available with facilities that women do ever need such as a hair dryer, shower cap, towel etc. I'll definitely return here again in the near future.
◇投稿日 2016年7月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

ben シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード シングル
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Porcelian hotel 1 night stay
Room too small for comfort. Basic facilities. Good for sleeping only. Nothing else.
◇投稿日 2016年7月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

andrew オーストラリア
ビジネス
スタンダード シングル
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
good
all good
◇投稿日 2016年7月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Joanna マレーシア
1人旅
スタンダード クイーン
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Good
Nice hotel for short stay.
◇投稿日 2016年7月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

suzanne オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリアツイン
2016年7月 | 7泊滞在
Compact & Central Location
Great location to Chinatown markets and MRT station. We used the MRT everyday, 1 minutes walk away. Room was small and clean, but had everything you needed. Would have loved a pool with the humidity. Sue & Paul
◇投稿日 2016年7月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Siti インドネシア
カップル
エグゼクティブ
2016年7月 | 4泊滞在
Nice location
Nice hotel, the location is excellent and easy access to mrt. Room is very clean but a little bit small. A lot of restaurants nearby. Recommended hotel, definitely will come back.
◇投稿日 2016年7月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Thi ベトナム
カップル
スーペリア クイーン
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在
Good
near MRT China Town, it takes 5-10 mintutes by walking. Room is ok for staying 3-4 days without small. Wifi is trong. No breakfast. Check in and out are so fast.
◇投稿日 2016年7月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>