ポルセレイン ホテル バイ JL アジア (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, チャイナタウン, シンガポール, シンガポール 059526 >> マップで検索

すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全8400件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8400件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.5
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 8.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.0
  • スタッフの対応 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 6.8
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え

Edita フィリピン
カップル
デラックス クイーン
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Super small room
Near the Chinatown MRT so it was helpful. Surprised by how small the room was, considering we upgraded from the most basic one. Good for a night's stay, probably not for longer because it can get claustrophobic. Moving from one spot in the room to another needed some strategy so as not to bump into each other.
◇投稿日 2016年7月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Hansen インドネシア
カップル
スーペリア クイーン
2016年7月 | 4泊滞在
Holiday
Middle
◇投稿日 2016年7月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Andrew マレーシア
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングル
2016年7月 | 4泊滞在
Single Room
Got the single room which was overlooking Mosque St. Was there for 4 nights. Room was super super small.. width about 1 king sized bed with a queen bed, and putting a toilet in there, end up with u getting a single bed. Walls are thin and you can also hear outside traffic. Have to admit though, location is just awesome!
◇投稿日 2016年7月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Chenny インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア クイーン
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在
Not worth it
Too small, price too expensive
◇投稿日 2016年7月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Pongtorn タイ
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Very close with MRT
Good location but a bit noisy
◇投稿日 2016年7月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Carlo フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア クイーン
2016年7月 | 4泊滞在
My parking slot is bigger than...
... the Superior Queen room.
◇投稿日 2016年7月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

David マレーシア
カップル
デラックス クイーン
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Bad night
Can't rate your hotel b'cos it's very bad.can't sleep for the whole night for the compressor outside very noisy. My room no. 407. .
◇投稿日 2016年7月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Imelda インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス クイーン
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Hotel near to mrt
This hotel near to chinatown mrt (exit E, behind bencoloen 81 hotel). Not suitable for stay with baby, small room and not as clean as we expect. Not as good as on the pic because actually the furniture kinda look old. But overall if you looking for location, this one is a good choice.
◇投稿日 2016年7月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

JY 台湾
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアツイン
2016年7月 | 5泊滞在
Fair price (compared to near by) if all for a bed and shower.
Good location. Easily accessible for nearby spots and MRT(just a block away). Not too noisy at nights. Our family(with 2 kids for 2 rooms) enjoy the stay here while most of our times spent at tourist sites (sentosa, zoo, legoland etc). Clean, even though too dark.(we got small windows).
◇投稿日 2016年7月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Dennis マレーシア
カップル
エグゼクティブ
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Satisfactory
Location very good, very near to MRT station
◇投稿日 2016年7月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>