ポルセレイン ホテル バイ JL アジア (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, チャイナタウン, シンガポール, シンガポール 059526 >> マップで検索

すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全8400件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8400件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.5
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 8.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.0
  • スタッフの対応 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 6.8
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え

chaiwat タイ
カップル
デラックス クイーン
2016年5月 | 4泊滞在
ืnice location
it's really good location. easy to find something to eat such as street food but the room is very small
◇投稿日 2016年5月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Atieka マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Worth every penny! 👍🏼
Everything is great!
◇投稿日 2016年5月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Chung マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Standard room is extremely small
Standard room is extremely small, suit for 2D1N trip with small luggage only. MRT just 1 min walk from hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年5月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Muhammad シンガポール
カップル
デラックス クイーン
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Overpriced
Overpriced. No candybar, lack of variety in tv channels. Room was not what we wanted. We are a couple yet received a 3 pax room.
◇投稿日 2016年5月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Yuwadee タイ
ひとり旅
スタンダード クイーン
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Very good hotel
Convenience
◇投稿日 2016年5月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jocelyn シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア クイーン
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Surprise anniversary
Impromptu booking for bf, and me! Location wise is good, hotel is clean & service from hotel is superb as well..
◇投稿日 2016年5月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Gaik マレーシア
カップル
デラックス クイーン
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
na
bed too low
◇投稿日 2016年5月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Fabrian インドネシア
カップル
デラックス クイーン
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Best Place To Stay
5 minutes walk to MRT station, many restaurants and bars in the premises
◇投稿日 2016年5月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Melvin シンガポール
カップル
エグゼクティブ
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Room for improvement
The rooms should have proper blinds at the areas where sunlight is coming in. The room is too bright once it's 7am and it affects our sleep.
◇投稿日 2016年5月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Richard ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
スタンダード クイーン
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在
3 nite stay.
Sign on window outside hotel about Special Promotion massage is False Advertising! U lost my business. It says $58 for one hour, but actually it is $68 when U go inside to check. Receptionist not friendly or helpful, so I went elsewhere for $40 an hour!! Wonderful how many other customers you lose? Not smart business practice. In NZ you can be prosecuted for false advertising.
◇投稿日 2016年5月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>